Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • True Colors True Colors Quick View

    Buy Now

    True Colors

    True Colors is the second studio album by Russian-German Grammy-winning electronic dance musician Zedd. It features collaborations with singers Jon Bellion, Troye Sivan, rapper Logic and upcoming production duo Botnek. It also features bands such as, Echosmith, Bahari and X Ambassadors. It features other collaborations, of whom are uncredited, such as Julia Michaels, Jacob Luttrell and Tim James.
    1. Addicted to a Memory (featuring Bahari)
    2. I Want You to Know (featuring Selena Gomez)
    3. Beautiful Now (featuring Jon Bellion)
    4. Transmission (featuring Logic and X Ambassadors)
    5. Done with Love
    6. True Colors
    7. Straight Into the Fire
    8. Papercut (featuring Troye Sivan)
    9. Bumble Bee (with Botnek)
    10. Daisy
    11. Illusion (featuring Echosmith)
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites EP Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites EP Quick View

    Buy Now

    Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites EP

    Previously the frontman for L.A. post-hardcore outfit From First to Last, Sonny Moore continues to develop his unforeseen dubstep tendencies with the second EP under his Skrillex alias, Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites. This surprising electro reinvention still throws a few bones to his previous metalhead crowd, with the virtually demonic basslines of Scatta, a blisteringly dirty 140-bpm anthem featuring the suitably breakneck-speed MC skills of U.K. grime collective Foreign Beggars, and the sinister lyrics of the Daft Punk-esque robotic rave of Kill EVERYBODY (I want to kill everybody in the world) just as unsettling as anything the two albums recorded with his former band had to offer.

    But perhaps inspired by the move to Deadmau5's Mau5trap label, its nine tracks present a more chilled-out, melodic, and even playful side to the eclectic producer. With You, Friends (an ambient reworking of the closing track to his My Name Is Skrillex EP) is a slow-burning epic that displays his penchant for chopped-up vocal samples amidst some lilting piano chords, swirling proggy electro riffs, and hypnotic house beats; All I Ask of You echoes the lush techno of his new boss, with its warm layered synths, ethereal vocals (courtesy of Penny), and Euro-trance hooks; while even the heavier moments are interspersed with lighter touches, such as the ingenious sample of YouTube sensation speedstackinggirl (Yes! Oh My Gosh) on the towering beats and distorted bass of the title track and the Space Invaders-style bleeps, helium vocals, and stadium rock handclaps on the chaotic electro-clash of Rock n' Roll (Will Take You to the Mountain).

    The three remixes from Noisia, Bare Noize, and Zedd are solid if unspectacular, with only the latter's chilled-out version of the title track providing anything wildly different from the originals. But the invention showcased on the first six bass-heavy anthems is more than enough to suggest that the U.S. has found someone who is capable of selling the dubstep sound back to its South London homeland.

    1. Rock N' Roll (Will Take You to the Mountain)
    2. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites
    3. Kill Everybody
    4. All I Ask of You (Featuring Penny)
    5. Scatta (Featuring Bare Noize & Foreign Beggars)
    6. With Your Friends (Long Drive)
    7. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Noisia Remix)
    8. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Zedd Remix)
    9. Kill Everybody (Bare Noize Remix)
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Clarity (Deluxe Edition) Clarity (Deluxe Edition) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Clarity (Deluxe Edition)

    "Clarity" is the debut studio album by German electronic dance music producer Anton Zaslavski better known by his stage name Zedd. The album was released in 2012 via Interscope, part of Universal Music Records.

    It was preceded by the singles: "Shave It Up" and the hit track "Spectrum" featuring American singer-songwriter Matthew Koma. The third single was the album's titled track "Clarity" with Foxes. On September 10, 2013 alongside the release of his new single "Stay the Night" featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore, the deejay confirmed the re-release of the album in a exclusive Deluxe Edition that's scheduled for release in 2013.

    1. Hourglass (featuring LIZ)
    2. Shave It Up
    3. Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma)
    4. Lost at Sea (feat. Ryan Tedder)
    5. Clarity (feat. Foxes)
    6. Codec
    7. Stache
    8. Fall Into the Sky (Zedd & Lucky Date) [feat. Ellie Goulding]
    9. Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights)
    10. Epos
    11. Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams)
    12. Push Play (feat. Miriam Bryant)
    13. Alive (Empire of the Sun & Zedd)
    14. Breakn' a Sweat (Skrillex & The Doors) [Zedd Remix]
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • ARTPOP ARTPOP Quick View

    Buy Now


    Explicit Version

    2013 release, the third album from the Pop superstar. Artpop musically mirrors Gaga's creative process. Simply put, Artpop is a celebration of obsession set to a carefully crafted musical landscape that brings the listener on a truly unique audio journey. With producers White Shadow, Zedd, Madeon and others on board, Gaga's signature Dance/Pop sounds have risen to new heights, bringing a fresh experience that is destined to shake up the current state of Pop music.

    1. Aura
    2. Venus
    3. G.U.Y.
    4. Sexxx Dreams
    5. Jewels N' Drugs (feat. T.I., Too $hort & Twista)
    6. MANiCURE
    7. Do What U Want (feat. R. Kelly)
    8. ARTPOP
    9. Swine
    10. Donatella
    11. Fashion!
    12. Mary Jane Holland
    13. Dope
    14. Gypsy
    15. Applause
    Lady Gaga
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top