Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Xavier Rudd

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Live In The Netherlands Live In The Netherlands Quick View

    Buy Now

    Live In The Netherlands

    Pressed On 3x 180-Gram

    Three Colors - A Black LP, A Yellow LP And A Red LP (The Colors Of The Aboriginal Flag)

    Housed In A Triple-gatefold Sleeve.

    Live In The Netherlands is the start-to finish live set from Xavier Rudd's incredible 28-date sold-out 2016 European tour, recorded on the final night in Utrecht. During these shows, Xavier and his band took their audiences on a journey through 18 of his greatest songs, including 'Come Let Go,' 'Spirit Bird,' and the global hit 'Follow the Sun.'

    Triple LP is 180g in three colors - a black LP, a yellow LP and a red LP (the colors of the Aboriginal flag) in a triple-gatefold sleeve.

    1. Flag

    2. Come Let Go

    3. Food in the Belly

    4. The Mother

    5. While I'm Gone

    6. Come People / Sacred

    7. Breeze Intro

    8. Breeze

    9. No Woman No Cry

    10. Messages

    11. The Letter

    12. Bow Down

    13. Follow the Sun

    14. Rise Up

    15. Creancient

    16. Let Me Be

    17. Solace

    18. Spirit Bird
    Xavier Rudd
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 3 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Spirit Bird Spirit Bird Quick View

    Buy Now

    Spirit Bird

    When he debuted in 2002 with the album To Let, Xavier Rudd began a journey that would see him become one of the most iconic voices in Australian music, literally and figuratively. With each new album, this journey has wound like a river making its way toward the ocean, twisting and turning, flowing and cascading as it relentlessly pushes forward.

    Introducing himself as an artist of both imagination and conscience, Xavier Rudd's ability to marry uplifting melodies with thought-provoking themes and concepts produced music that, one way or another, made you feel good. With an array of guitars, yidakis (didgeridoos), stomp box and percussion, Rudd re-introduced a lot of Australians to the sounds and stories of the land's original owners, while introducing the rest of the world to an entirely new sound altogether. And, over the course of a decade, he has taken this sound to every corner of the globe; producing six studio albums, two live albums, multiple ARIA nominations and a global fan-base of like minded souls.

    This journey, truly befitting a storyteller, continues with Xavier Rudd's seventh and most moving album, Spirit Bird. Shaped by his history but continuing to break new ground, Xavier Rudd is at his most creative on Spirit Bird, once again painting breathtaking pictures with vivid, unmistakable tones. Hypnotic ceremonial rhythms ease effortlessly into tender folk songs. Gritty guitar blues sit perfectly alongside entrancing yidaki passages. Rudd's voice, and the voice of his ancestors, yet again bearing truth and knowledge.

    Led by the heart-warming Follow The Sun, Spirit Bird weaves together Rudd's trademark mixture of blues, reggae, indigenous and folk music in new and familiar ways, at times recalling the simplicity of Solace, and at others the electricity of Dark Shades Of Blue. There is the youthfulness of To Let, but the wisdom of Koonyum Sun. It is Xavier Rudd by every measure.

    And whether it is a message, or just some words from the heart; Spirit Bird is a defining moment in the evolution of one of Australia's most important artists. The moment where the river meets the ocean. Double LP pressed at Rainbo Records in Canoga Park, CA with gatefold packaging and digital download card.

    1. Lioness Eye
    2. Comfortable In My Skin
    3. Spirit Bird
    4. Prosper
    5. Bow Down
    6. Follow The Sun
    7. Butterfly
    8. Culture Bleeding

    1. Paper Thin
    2. Full Circle
    3. Mystery Angel
    4. 3 Roads
    5. Creating a Dream

    Xavier Rudd
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Nanna Nanna Quick View

    Buy Now


    Australian singer-songwriter Xavier Rudd has a voice that needs to be heard to be understood. Soaring, plaintive and
    deeply emotive, he sings every verse as if it were his last. There's a poignancy, intimacy and gravitas he achieves
    with each utterance and intonation that makes nearly every moment worth remembering. It's an achievement many
    artists can strive a whole career to achieve and never attain. - AbsolutePunk

    Emerging from the studio after recording his dream project - the long awaited dub sessions, Nanna - Xavier Rudd
    returns to front a full band: The United Nations, featuring bass, drums, keys, horns, flute, guitar, backing vocalists,
    percussion and representing musicians from many cultures including Australia / indigenous Australia, South Africa,
    Samoa, Germany, Ireland & Papua New Guinea.

    Xavier Rudd & The United Nations are a celebration of a "One People Musical Force" with a strong message of
    all people coming together around the globe to return to spirit, respect the ancient ways and protect the earth and
    the very essence of creation.

    1. Flag
    2. While I'm Gone
    3. Hanalei
    4. Come People
    5. Sacred
    6. Nanna
    7. Rusty Hammer
    8. Rainbow Serpent
    9. Creancient
    10. Warrior
    11. Struggle
    12. Radiate
    13. Bundagen
    Xavier Rudd & The United Nations
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Ulysses Ulysses Quick View

    Buy Now


    Includes Two Unreleased Tracks Not Available Anywhere Else

    Victoria, B.C.'s Current Swell is set to release their new album, Ulysses, on May 6, 2014. The 12-tracks
    on Ulysses perfectly deliver the band's textured, deep-groove sound while capturing the energy of their live
    show, which has earned them scores of fans across The Americas, Australia and Europe. The band will
    debut many of these new songs next month in Austin during SXSW.

    Ulysses was produced by Nathan Sabatino (Dr. Dog, Neko Case, Giant Sand) at Vancouver's iconic
    Greenhouse Studios. The album captures every bit of warmth the studio's massive Neve console could
    provide, as heard on "Rollin'" (a showcase for Stanton's exemplary slide work), the title track "Ulysses,"
    rocker "Keys to the Kingdom" and the readymade sing-along "One Day I'll Be Rich."
    While Current Swell spent the better part of six months recording their previous album (and Nettwerk
    debut), 2012's Long Time Ago, the four band members entered the studio with a clear goal and knocked
    Ulysses out in 20 days.

    From appearances at key festivals from Australia to Canada (Byron Bay Bluesfest, Peats Ridge, Rock
    The Shores, Ottawa Bluesfest and more), to sold-out headline tours of Brazil, to support slots with such
    established artists as Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros, Dispatch, Xavier Rudd, K'Naan, The
    Tragically Hip and even The Beach Boys, Current Swell's infectious sound and raucous live shows have
    earned the quartet scores of devoted fans around the word. In 2011, Current Swell earned first place at
    Vancouver's Peak Performance Project and headlined a Canada Day concert to a crowd of 45,000.

    1. Ulysses
    2. Keys To The Kingdom
    3. Rollin'
    4. One Day I'll Be Rich
    5. Bad News
    6. Who's With Us
    7. Gunshots
    8. Man Of Maps
    9. Sideways
    10. Desire
    11. We Will Run
    12. Flesh and Bone
    Current Swell
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top