Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '

Wilko Johnson

  • 1
Results per page:
  • I Keep It To Myself - The Best Of Wilko Johnson I Keep It To Myself - The Best Of Wilko Johnson Quick View

    Buy Now

    I Keep It To Myself - The Best Of Wilko Johnson

    I Keep It To Myself - The Best Of Wilko Johnson draws together 25 tracks recorded between 2008 and 2012 by the legendary guitarist and songwriter with backing largely provided by Blockheads Norman Watt-Roy (bass) and Dylan Howe (drums), the same rhythm section that performed on Wilko's enormously successful Going Back Home album with Roger Daltrey.

    Including re-workings of Wilko penned Dr Feelgood favorites 'She Does It Right', 'Twenty Yards Behind', 'Sneaking Suspicion' and 'Roxette', alongside further dynamic numbers such as 'Turned 21', 'Some Kind Of Hero', 'Out In The Traffic', 'Barbed Wire Blues', 'Down By The Waterside' and 'I Really Love Your Rock 'n' Roll' I Keep It To Myself - The Best Of Wilko Johnson is a splendid collection of high-octane rhythm & blues with that unmistakable Wilko Johnson Fender greatness stamped all over it. Songs that are sung from the heart and played from the soul.

    LP 1
    1. Roxette
    2. She Does It Right
    3. I Keep It To Myself
    4. Ice On The Motorway
    5. Back In The Night
    6. Turned 21
    7. Paradise
    8. Barbed Wire Blues
    9. Dr Dupree
    10. Sneaking Suspicion
    11. Living In The Heart Of Love
    12. Some Kind Of Hero
    13. Twenty Yards Behind

    LP 2
    1. Out In The Traffic
    2. Cairo Blues
    3. The Hook
    4. Keep On Loving You
    5. All Right
    6. When I'm Gone
    7. Come Back And Love Me
    8. She's Good Like That
    9. The Beautiful Madrilena
    10. Underneath Orion
    11. Down By The Waterside
    12. I Really Love Your Rock 'n' Roll

    Wilko Johnson
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Classic Classic Quick View

    Buy Now


    Dr. Feelgood are a British pub rock band formed in 1971. Hailing from Canvey Island, Essex, the group's original distinctively British R&B sound was centered on Wilko Johnson's choppy guitar style.
    1. Hunting Shooting Fishing
    2. Break These Chains
    3. Heartbreak
    4. (I Wanna) Make Love to You
    5. Highway 61 Revisited
    6. Lights of Downtown
    7. Quit While You're Behind
    8. Nothing Like It
    9. Spy Vs. Spy
    10. Hurricane
    11. Crack Me Up
    12. See You Later, Alligator
    Dr. Feelgood
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Going Back Home Going Back Home Quick View

    Buy Now

    Going Back Home

    Wilko Johnson, legendary guitarist with Canvey Island pub rock pioneers Dr Feelgood, and Roger Daltrey, lead singer of rock giants The Who will release
    a joint album on the world famous Chess label which has been resurrected especially for the purpose. The album features at total of 11
    tracks, 10 of which are Wilko originals from both his Dr Feelgood days and solo years while one track is a cover version of Bob Dylan's Highway 61
    Revisited classic "Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window".

    The album mostly features re-makes of vintage Wilko gems, including the Feelgoods' "All Through The City", "Keep It Out Of Sight" and "Going Back
    Home" - the latter co-written in 1975 with Johnny Kidd & The Pirates' guitarist Mick Green - plus "Everybody's Carrying A Gun", originally recorded by his
    post-Feelgoods group The Solid Senders, and the solo '80s rockers "Ice On The Motorway" and "I'm Going To Keep It To Myself". There is also a hidden
    gem, the heart-wrenching ballad Turned 21, which has never been properly released or performed live.

    1. All Through The City
    2. Sneaking Suspicion
    3. Going Back Home
    4. Everybody's Carrying A Gun
    5. Keep It Out Of Sight
    6. Keep On Loving You
    7. Some Kind Of Hero
    8. Turned 21
    9. I Keep It To Myself
    10. Ice On The Motorway
    11. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window
    Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Till The Tomb Till The Tomb Quick View

    Buy Now

    Till The Tomb

    Beaty Heart created Till The Tomb with producers David Wrench [FKA Twigs, Caribou, Jungle] & Dave Eringa
    [Manic Street Preachers, Wilko Johnson].

    The band members Joshua Mitchell, James Moruzzi & Charlie Rotberg
    came together with a genuinely alternative vision for pop that crystallized on their 2014 full-length debut Mixed
    Blessings. They began winning over U.S. audiences by touring with the likes of JUNGLE. Now it careens from the
    delicate wilting hum of "Flora" to the unshakable title track.

    1. Flora
    2. Raw Gold
    3. Glazed
    4. Till The Tomb
    5. Soft Like Clay
    6. Good Bunch
    7. Green Grease
    8. U Say
    9. Slide To The Side
    10. Death Metal
    Beaty Heart
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Best of Wilko Johnson (Out of Stock) The Best of Wilko Johnson (Out of Stock) Quick View


    The Best of Wilko Johnson (Out of Stock)

    LP1 on Red Vinyl - LP2 on Black Vinyl

    Originally available as 2 standard jewel case CD's, The Best Of Wilko Johnson is now being released as a 2-LP gatefold 180 gram vinyl. Complete with all new artwork and liner notes.

    Collected together for the first time on CD, the music on these discs presents the finest recordings of one of the most idiosyncratic and iconic guitarists in Rock history, Wilko Johnson. Founding member of seminal UK Rock/R&B act Dr. Feelgood and member of Ian Dury And The Blockheads. Included are key tracks from both Wilko's time with Dr. Feelgood and also his long and successful solo career.

    1. Some Kind Of Hero
    2. Back In The Night
    3. Cairo Blues
    4. Paradise
    5. Keep On Loving You
    6. Come Back And Love Me
    7. When I'm Gone
    8. Ice On The Motorway
    9. She's Good Like That
    10. The Beautiful Madrilena

    11. Sneaking Suspicion
    12. Underneath Orion

    1. All Right
    2. Barbed Wire Blues
    3. Roxette
    4. Down By The Waterside
    5. Dr. Dupree
    6. Living In The Heart Of Love
    7. Turned 21
    8. I Really Love Your Rock 'n' Roll
    9. I Keep It To Myself

    10. The Hook
    11. Twenty Yards Behind
    12. Out In The Traffic

    13. She Does It Right

    Wilko Johnson
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • What's Words Worth (Picture Disc) (Out Of Stock) What's Words Worth (Picture Disc) (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    What's Words Worth (Picture Disc) (Out Of Stock)

    140 Gram Picture Disc

    Limited To 1000

    What's Words Worth? is the third live album by the band Motörhead, recorded on the 18 February 1978, but not released until 5 March 1983, some five years later. It is a collection of songs they played in the mid-late 70s; pretty much none of this material has been part of their live set since the early-mid 80s. Wilko Johnson organised the show as a charity event at The Roundhouse in London, to raise money for the preservation of William Wordsworth manuscripts. Motörhead & Chiswick Records label-mates The Count Bishops, plus Wilko Johnson, were on the bill, but for contractual reasons Motörhead needed to perform under the name Iron Fist and the Hordes from Hell, part of which would later be used for the name of studio album, Iron Fist.

    1.The Watcher
    2.Iron Horse/Born To Lose
    3.On Parole
    4.White Line Fever
    5.Keep Us On The Road
    6.Leaving Here
    7.I'm Your Witch Doctor
    8.Train Kept A-Rollin'
    9.City Kids
    Vinyl LP Picture Disc - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top