Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Vespertine Vespertine Quick View

    Buy Now


    Vespertine is a lush, gorgeous swell of midpace electronica, symphonic strings and Björk's uniquely alien, spectral vocals. It's Not up to You is as lovely as anything she's ever done and Cocoon, Pagan Poetry and Aurora are adrift in an enchanted reverie. The rich and visceral Vespertine is a landmark, a revelation and a truly fabulous achievement.
    1. Hidden Place
    2. Cocoon
    3. It's Not Up to You
    4. Undo
    5. Pagan Poetry
    6. Frosti
    7. Aurora
    8. An Echo, A Stain
    9. Sun in My Mouth
    10. Heirloom
    11. Harm of Will
    12. Unison
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness Of Decay (Pre-Order) Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness Of Decay (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness Of Decay (Pre-Order)

    A monstrous tour-de-force of utterly distinctive but reassuringly destructive heavy fucking metal, laced with spectral disquiet but delivered with muscular aplomb, Cryptoriana was conceived during the summer of 2016 as Cradle Of Filth convened in Ashok and Škaroupka's native Czech Republic, before being meticulously pieced together by the band and now long-time producer Scott Atkins back in the UK during the first half of 2017. From the exhilarating melodrama of opening two-fisted salvo 'Exquisite Torments Await' and 'Heartbreak And Seance' onwards, the twelfth Cradle Of Filth album manifestly represents yet another wild expansion of the band's sonic manifesto across nine epic and elaborate new anti-hymns and, as Dani mentions, a fervent blast through Canadian thrash legends Annihilator's ageless 'Alison Hell'. From 'Achingly Beautiful''s synapse-scorching holocaust of the heart to the flesh-ripping, thrash-driven grandeur of 'Wester, Vespertine' and the pitch-black lysergic gargoyle attack of 'You Will Know The Lion By His Claw', Cryptoriana is simply the most musically and visually startling record in Cradle Of Filth's history; one that grittily upholds the band's tradition of conjuring warped narratives that linger long in the memory.

    "The album, both lyrically and artistically, is infused with Victorian gothic horror and thus the title is a reflection of that," Dani explains. "'Cryptoriana' implies the Victorians' infatuation with the supernatural, the grave and the fervently ghoulish. The subtitle, The Seductiveness Of Decay, further cements the attraction to death and the glittering lengthy process of self-annihilation. To immerse myself in the subject matter and courtesy of his good friend H.G. Wells, I built a time machine and went to live amongst the clandestine underworld of late Victorian England "

    Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness Of Decay is exactly the kind of commanding artistic statement that fans of this indestructible British metal institution have grown to expect. The difference this time is that Cradle Of Filth appear to have clicked into a new, higher gear and the results are fascinating, terrifying and electrifying in equal measure. As they prepare to introduce these stunning new songs to their dedicated global fan base, Cradle Of Filth have never been more powerful or their excellence so undeniable.

    1. Exquisite Torments Await
    2. Heartbreak And Seance
    3. Achingly Beautiful
    4. Wester Vespertine
    5. The Seductiveness Of Decay
    6. Vengeful Spirit
    7. You Will Know The Lion By His Claw
    8. Death And The Maiden
    9. The Night At Catafalque Manor
    10. Alison Hell
    7. The Evil Dead
    8. Preacher Man
    9. War
    10. I Kneel To No God
    11. Black N Roll
    Cradle Of Filth
    Vinyl LP - Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • The Crystalline Series - Crystalline Matthew Herbert Remixes (Out Of Stock) The Crystalline Series - Crystalline Matthew Herbert Remixes (Out Of Stock) Quick View


    The Crystalline Series - Crystalline Matthew Herbert Remixes (Out Of Stock)


    The second in a series of 12 vinyl releases featuring variations on music from Björk's Biophilia album, this 12 includes Crystalline and an instrumental version of the song, both remixed by British electronic artist Matthew Herbert, who previously collaborated with Björk on her Vespertine album. Herbert, who is known for incorporating natural and everyday sounds into his work, has produced remixes for REM and Yoko Ono.

    1. Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Mix)
    2. Crystalline Instrumental (Matthew Herbert Mix)
    12 Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top