Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Venom Inc

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Ave Ave Quick View

    Buy Now


    When Venom released Welcome to Hell and Black Metal in the early 80s they paved the way for thousands of extreme metal bands across the world. Venom Inc consists of former Venom founders Jeffrey Mantas Dunn on guitar and Anthony Abaddon Bray on drums as well as former Venom bassist Tony Demolition Man Dolan. AvÉ will be Venom Inc's debut full length!
    1. AvÉ Satanas
    2. Forged In Hell
    3. Metal We Bleed
    4. Dein Fleisch
    5. Blood Stained
    6. Time To Die
    7. The Evil Dead
    8. Preacher Man
    9. War
    10. I Kneel To No God
    11. Black N Roll
    Venom Inc
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top