Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Trans Siberian

  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Ghosts of Christmas Eve The Ghosts of Christmas Eve Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Ghosts of Christmas Eve

    THE GHOSTS OF CHRISTMAS EVE: These are tracks already familiar to and loved by TSO fans from the 2001 multi-platinum DVD and long running PBS fundraiser of the same name.
    1. O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night (Instrumental) [Remastered]
    2. Good King Joy (Remastered)
    3. Christmas Dreams (Remastered)
    4. Christmas Eve / Sarajevo (Instrumental) [Remastered]
    5. Christmas Canon (Remastered)
    6. What Child Is This? (Remastered)
    7. Music Box Blues (Remastered)
    8. Promises To Keep (Remastered)
    9. This Christmas Day (Remastered)
    10. First Snow (Instrumental) [Remastered]
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Ash & Ice Ash & Ice Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ash & Ice

    Over their almost decade-and-a-half career, The Kills have released four records. Each one a restless, reckless enigmatic art statement that bristled with tension, anxiety, sex, unstudied cool and winking ennui, yet not one of them sounded like the previous one.

    Ash & Ice is the follow up to 2011's critically lauded Blood Pressures and was five years in the making in part due to Jamie Hince's five hand surgeries, which resulted in him having to re-learn how to play guitar with a permanently damaged finger. It was during Hince's recuperation from surgery that he first started sketching out what would become the songs for the album. To shake up the writing process, Hince booked a solo trip on the infamous Trans-Siberian Express for inspiration while Alison Mosshart, now residing in Nashville, TN, wrote some of the most affecting, poetically candid lyrics that she ever has, painting word pictures that mine the dangerous terrain between romantic obsession, prophecy and tough love.

    Where previous albums had an air of detachment and emotional austerity, underpinned by an uneasy self-awareness and unexpressed anger, the 13 songs on Ash & Ice are more understated, less tempestuous and more affecting because of that, exposing the kind of push-pull you feel when you find yourself in a complicated but all-consuming relationship. Ash & Ice is The Kills at their emotionally charged, arresting best. Prepare to be slayed.

    1. Doing It To Death
    2. Heart Of A Dog
    3. Hard Habit To Break
    4. Bitter Fruit
    5. Days Of Why And How
    6. Let It Drop
    7. Hum For Your Buzz
    8. Siberian Nights
    9. That Love
    10. Impossible Tracks
    11. Black Tar
    12. Echo Home
    13. Whirling Eye
    The Kills
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top