Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Dissolver Dissolver Quick View

    Buy Now


    Includes Poster

    UK producer Stumbleine (aka Peter Cooper) and vocalist/songwriter Violet Skies deliver their first full-length album. In it, the duo continues to explore the fusion of Stumbleine's electronic beats and dreamy, shoegaze guitars with Violet Skies' soulful pop / R'NB vocals. From the slow-burning soul of opener Thunderdome through the catchy melodic pop of Sunset Boulevard and Heroine, the propulsive R'NB of Her Touch and Whirlpool and the swirl-ing shoegaze-infused balladry of One Step Closer and Sleeping Through The Day, Dissolver delivers a welcome progression to the pop genre that seamlessly blends classic pop sensibilities with modern R'NB, contempo-rary electronica and 80's shoegaze indie. The music still retains the trade-mark lush production that Stumbleine is noted for, with strong melody lines and compelling lyrics penned by Violet Skies. With Violet now involved in the songwriting, Peter affirms that she's given Stumbleine a face and stamped his music with her personality. "She makes the music stand out and has opened the door to a wider audience," he says, "I've pushed myself much harder over the past year to create something a bit different".

    1. Thunderdome
    2. Sunset Boulevard
    3. We're Shadows

    4. Her Touch
    5. Heroine
    6. Whirlpool
    7. One Step Closer
    8. Baby Don't Go
    9. XYZ
    10. Sleeping Through The Day
    Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed Buy Now
  • Dreamstone Dreamstone Quick View

    Buy Now


    'Dreamstone' is the debut long-player from the highly talented UK producer Sorrow. Sorrow's electronic, beats-driven music floats above the furthest reaches of Ambient Dubstep, propelled aloft by a dubbed out, sonorous Garage hybrid of his own invention. A series of self-released tracks and remixes and three EPs over the last two years, as well as collaborations with other artists (including Stumbleine, Asa and Submerse) have rapidly earned him a profile as one of the UK's rising producers. True to his moniker, Sorrow's music has an underlying current of melancholy, with mournful strings and piano and ghostly vocals, but he balances the mood artfully with head-bobbing beats and a wonky sense of humour that emerges unexpectedly here and there. Deluxe 180 gram vinyl edition (200 copies black vinyl, 300 copies white vinyl with black splatter -- all vinyl albums come with a free album CD).
    1 Elixir
    2 Moodswing
    3 Dreamstone ft CoMa
    4 Dalliance ft CoMa
    5 Embrace
    6 Maelys
    7 Supernova
    8 Flowerchild
    9 Shadowed Doubt
    10 Gallows Hill
    11 Intruder
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top