Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Go With Me Go With Me Quick View

    Buy Now

    Go With Me

    The music of Seapony is refreshing in its simplicity. Most songs on Go With Me use no more than three chords, with an average running time around two-and-a-half minutes. In lieu of a human drummer, the Seattle trio entrusts time-keeping to a vintage gizmo the size of a desktop calculator. The lyrics to Dreaming, the track that catapulted them into the spotlight, are just six lines long.

    Seapony is songwriter Danny Rowland, singer Jen Weidl and bass player Ian Brewer. Danny and Ian grew up and made music together in Oklahoma. In 2001, they moved to Olympia, WA. In 2004, Danny visited Cincinnati, missed his flight home, and ended up staying in Ohio for four years; he met Jen during his Buckeye State sojourn. After a period of work and study in Lawrence, KS, the happy couple came west in 2010 and were reunited with Ian in Seattle. Seapony was born.

    Although Danny has composed many originals over the years, Dreaming was the only finished Seapony tune when he and Jen arrived in the Emerald City; the rest of the songs featured on Go With Me were written afterward. The vision for Seapony became focused around fuzz-drenched simple guitar chord progressions, topped with concise melodic hooks and Jen's breathy vocals.

    1. Dreaming

    2. I Never Would
    3. Blue Star
    4. Into the Sea
    5. I Really Do
    6. Go Away
    7. Always
    8. So Low
    9. What You See
    10. Nobody Knows
    11. Where We Go
    12. With You

    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Falling Falling Quick View

    Buy Now


    Recorded at Olympia's Dub Narcotic Studios, and mastered by KRAMER (Galaxy 500, Daniel Johnston, etc), Falling is the second full-length LP from Seapony.

    It is an album primed for autumnal enjoyment, handily conjuring the placid atmosphere of a Northwest summer's twilight days. While remaining a record of disarming grace, Falling injects palpable rock energy into Seapony's patented sun-kissed sound.

    Recorded with precision and careful thought, Falling is complex, yet simple pop music to fall in or out of love to!


    1. Outside

    2. Tell Me So

    3. What You Wanted
    4. Follow

    5. Be Alone
    6. No One Will

    7. Never Be

    8. Sunlight
    9. Prove to Me

    10. Fall Apart
    11. See Me Cry

    12. Nothing Left
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Sailing b/w I Saw You Sailing b/w I Saw You Quick View

    Buy Now

    Sailing b/w I Saw You

    Two brand new songs from Seattle, WA group Seapony. The band returns with Sailing, a very mellow and pretty composition that drifts on a simple, sleepy melody, while the b-side is classic upbeat Seapony. These are new songs that will be exclusive to this single. Limited pressing of 600.
    1. Sailing
    2. I Saw You
    7 Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top