Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Bailando Por El Mundo (On Sale) Bailando Por El Mundo (On Sale) On Sale Quick View

    $19.99 $15.79 Save $4.20 (21%)

    Buy Now

    Bailando Por El Mundo (On Sale)

    Featuring Pitbull and El Cata.
    1. Bailando Por El Mundo (Megamix Version)
    2. Let's Go (Megamix Version)
    3. King Size Heart (Megamix Version)
    4. Pegate Mas (Juan Magan Remix) (Megamix Version)
    5. No Sigue Modas (Megamix Version)
    6. Mas (Wally Lopez Ibiza Es Más Radio RMX) (Megamix Version)
    7. La La La (Hot Girls) (Megamix Version)
    8. Chica Latina (Megamix Version)

    1. Agachate (Megamix Version)
    2. Kiss In The Dark (Megamix Version)
    3. Not The One
    4. Il Mio Cuore (Megamix Version)
    5. Por Ser Tu Mujer (Spanglish Motiff Remix) (Megamix Version)
    6. This Is The Night (Megamix Version)

    Juan Magan
    $19.99 $15.79 Save $4.20 (21%)
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Tycoon Tycoon Quick View

    Buy Now


    Tycoon is the long awaited sophomore release from Massachusetts hardcore punk band Tycoon and follow-up to 2006's Canyoneer. Recorded in their home state with Defeater guitarist Jay Maas, the 11-song set boasts No Trigger's most punishing and inspired material to date. Consisting of non-stop anthem after anthem, Tycoon is a pitbull off its leash yet completely motivational and the perfect release at the perfect time.

    Tycoon I think is right where we always wanted to be sonically, says frontman Tom Rheault. The vocals are a lot heavier in spots than ever before, but the choruses are catchy and we have a bunch of interesting twists. We also did a bit more experimenting with structure and parts but it's all still No Trigger. Lyrically this record is the most personal we have ever written.

    1. Maple Boy
    2. Dried Piss
    3. Windmill and Watertower
    4. Checkmate
    5. Department of the Interior
    6. Mountaineer
    7. Insider (Executive/Amputee)
    8. New Brains
    9. Permanent
    10. Skyscrapers
    11. Turn In My Throat
    No Trigger
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Don't Kill The Magic Don't Kill The Magic Quick View

    Buy Now

    Don't Kill The Magic

    RCA Records recording artist Magic! is set to release their debut album, Don't Kill The Magic in 2014. Their first single "Rude" is making waves and heating up the charts and has already sold over 750,000 singles worldwide. "Rude" has flown up the Billboard Digital Songs Chart going Top 35 in under three weeks. The song is at hit at iTunes sitting in the top 15 on the Top Song chart and top 5 on the Pop chart and is top 3 on the Shazam US Chart.

    The band has already seen massive global success for "Rude" in Canada (double platinum), Australia (4X Platinum) and New Zealand (Platinum). "Rude" was the first Canadian (CanCon) debut single to reach #1 (HotAC) in the history of Mediabase! "Rude" also reached #1 in Australia and #2 in New Zealand.

    Additionally the band is featured on Shakira's new self-titled album on a song called "Cut Me Deep" as well as has a song on the One Love, One Rhythm: The Official 2014 Fifa World Cup™ Album titled, "This Is Our Time".

    Magic! consists of Nasri Atweh (lead vocals), Mark Pelli (guitar), Alex Tanas (drums) and Ben Spivak (bass). The band is based in Los Angeles and is not new to the business. Lead singer, Nasri, is an award winning songwriter and one-half of the Messengers (the songwriting team who have composed hit songs for artists such as Justin Bieber, Pitbull, and Chris Brown).

    1. Rude
    2. No Evil
    3. Let Your Hair Down
    4. Stupid Me (Explicit Version)
    5. No Way No
    6. Paradise
    7. Don't Kill the Magic
    8. One Woman One Man
    9. Little Girl Big World
    10. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
    11. How Do You Want to Be Remembered
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top