Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Pearl Jam Let'S Play Two

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Let's Play Two (Pre-Order) (On Sale) Let's Play Two (Pre-Order) (On Sale) On Sale Quick View

    $35.99 $29.99 Save $6.00 (17%)

    Buy Now

    Let's Play Two (Pre-Order) (On Sale)

    2x Vinyl Housed In A Tip-On Style Gatefold Jacket

    Featuring Photos And Director's Notes From Danny Clinch

    In celebration of Pearl Jam's legendary sold out performances at Wrigley Field on August 20th & 22nd, 2016 during the Chicago Cubs historic World Series championship season, Pearl Jam is set to release the documentary film Let's Play Two and this accompanying soundtrack album.

    With Chicago being a hometown to Eddie Vedder, Pearl Jam has forged a relationship with the city, the Chicago Cubs and Wrigley Field that is unparalleled in the world of sports and music. From Ten to Lightning Bolt, this feature film shuffles through Pearl Jam's ever-growing catalog of originals and covers -- spanning the band's 25-year career. Through the eyes of Danny Clinch and the voice of Pearl Jam, Let's Play Two showcases the journey of that special relationship.

    This title is not eligible for further discount.

    LP 1
    1. Low Light
    2. Better Man
    3. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
    4. Last Exit
    5. Lightning Bolt

    6. Black, Red, Yellow

    7. Black
    8. Corduroy
    9. Given To Fly

    LP 2
    1. Jeremy

    2. Inside Job
    3. Go
    4. Crazy Mary
    5. Release
    6. Alive
    7. All The Way
    8. I've Got A Feeling

    Pearl Jam
    $35.99 $29.99 Save $6.00 (17%)
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • The 1992 Broadcasts The 1992 Broadcasts Quick View

    Buy Now

    The 1992 Broadcasts


    Pearl Jam releases a new album called The Broadcasts 1992. The 16-track album is largely made up of material from their debut album Ten and a cover version of The Who's classic "Baba O'Riley".

    When Pearl Jam released their debut album Ten in 1991, it heralded a new era for alternative music in the US mainstream. The band toured extensively in support of the album, and on March 28, 1992, they played the Cabaret Metro in Chicago - a performance that provides insight into a band on the verge of global superstardom and displaying a confidence and ability that suggests they knew exactly where they are headed. In addition to the Cabaret Metro performance, five bonus cuts are included from various television broadcasts made throughout 1992, including a version of The Who's "Baba O 'Riley".

    This title is not eligible for further discount.

    Tracks 1-11 Cabaret Metro, Chicago, 28.3.1992 Q101 FM Broadcast
    1. Release
    2. Improv. (You Tell Me)/Even Flow
    3. Once
    4. State Of Love and Trust
    5. Alive
    6. Black
    7. Deep
    8. Jeremy
    9. Why Go
    10. Porch
    11. Garden
    Saturday Night Live 11.4.1992
    12. Alive
    13. Porch
    MTV Awards, Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, 9.9.1992
    14. Jeremy
    Singles Premiere, Park Plaza Hotel, Los Angeles, 9.10.1992
    15. State Of Love and Trust
    16. Baba O'Riley
    Pearl Jam
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Born A Lion Born A Lion Quick View

    Buy Now

    Born A Lion

    orn a Lion is a fierce mother of an album, fairly exploding with crunching riffs and thunderous rhythms. Sure, the lyrics may be a bit ham-fisted, but with music this aggressive and cocky, that almost seem necessary. Guitarist/vocalist Danko Jones fancies himself a rock & roll outlaw, the illegitimate spawn of Thin Lizzy's Phil Lynott, raised on a steady diet of 1970s hard rock and punk. His bare-bones, knuckle-dragging brand of hard rock is, in fact, mostly about attitude, combining the solid three-chord crunch of AC/DC with the furious MC5-informed attack of Sweden's Hellacopters. He and his cohorts--bassist John Calabrese and drummer Damon Richardson--bully their way through 11 bruising cuts, never pausing for anything more than a brief musical breakdown to let Jones testify (a la the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion). It's a solid formula that they seem unwilling to tamper with much, and why should they? If it works well on the opening Play the Blues, it'll be just as good on the closing Love is Unkind. Yep, above everything else, Born a Lion is a consistent album from start to finish, and while not exactly fresh sounding, for 30-plus minutes it kicks some serious ass. --Adem Tepedelen
    1. Play The Blues
    2. Lovercall
    3. Sound Of Love
    4. Papa
    5. Soul On Ice
    6. Word Is Bond
    7. Way To My Heart
    8. Caramel City
    9. Get Outta Town
    10. Suicide Woman
    11. Love Is Unkind
    Danko Jones
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Clark Clark Quick View

    Buy Now


    This is where the sounds of the machine meet the sounds of the world. A protracted club experience distilled into a cinematic, immersive whole. Clark's chiseled vision of techno contextualized for a post-rave environment - the clean, cold edges of technology eroded over time to produce raw, fascinating new textures. These textures lay the foundations for a hugely kaleidoscopic listening experience. I wanted to let the weather in with this album, Clark explains. It's outward looking, it's drenched in sounds of the outside world, sounds free from human intervention: branches crackling in the wind, storms brewing, the stillness of settling snow. It's all in there, amongst the moreish crunch of industrial machinery". The essence of the new being carved from an unheard ancientness appears throughout 'Clark', a tactile interaction between alien elements creating something that would not have otherwise existed. The machines hold their own against nature: 'Banjo' is a straight up MPC/synth funk jam played over three notes, the hypnotic arpeggios of 'Unfurla' are underpinned by a solid 4/4 kick drum, peak-rave euphoria is captured in 'There's a Distance In You'. At its essence 'Grit In The Pearl' is more Berghain than Guggenheim - a club banger, albeit in a parallel dimension filtered through the 'Clark' lens, lending new context to its spiralling rave chords. The theme of reduction, a sculpture of sound, wins out in the end. Closing beatless piece 'Everlane' is a cathartic conclusion to 'Clark', the elements ultimately refined into timeless, ethereal melodies echoing into the ages: It straddles this fine line of being ultimate bliss and sadness at the same time. I find this emotional terrain compelling and keep on coming back to it. I need that epic sense of closure.
    1. Ship Is Flooding
    2. Winter Linn
    3. Unfurla
    4. Strength Through Fragility
    5. Sodium Trimmers
    7. Snowbird
    8. The Grit In The Pearl
    9. Beacon
    10. Petroleum Tinged
    11. Silvered Iris
    12. There's A Distance In You
    13. Everlane
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top