Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '

Partridge Family

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Shopping Bag Shopping Bag Quick View

    Buy Now

    Shopping Bag

    1. Girl, You Make My Day
    2. Every Little Bit o' You
    3. Something New Got Old
    4. Am I Losing You
    5. Last Night
    6. It's All in Your Mind
    7. Hello, Hello
    8. There'll Come a Time
    9. If You Ever Go
    10. Every Song Is You
    11. It's One of Those Nights (Yes Love)
    The Partridge Family
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Small Cutout Slit On Cover Buy Now
  • The Partridge Family Notebook The Partridge Family Notebook Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Partridge Family Notebook

    1. Friend and a Lover
    2. Walking in the Rain
    3. Take Good Care of Her
    4. Together We're Better
    5. Looking Through the Eyes of Love
    6. Maybe Someday
    7. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
    8. Storybook Love
    9. Love Must Be the Answer
    10. Something's Wrong
    11. As Long as You're There
    The Partridge Family
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Small Cutout Slit On Cover Buy Now
  • Up On The Chair Beatrice (On Sale) Up On The Chair Beatrice (On Sale) On Sale Quick View

    $18.99 $15.00 Save $3.99 (21%)

    Buy Now

    Up On The Chair Beatrice (On Sale)

    Susan Cowsill and Vicki Peterson have been playing music apart and together for their entire lives. Susan was a child star with her family band, who were the real life template for The Partridge Family. Vicki of course is known as a member of The Bangles.

    The two first performed as The Psycho Sisters in the early years of the last decade of the previous century. At that time, both were members, along with Peter Holsapple, of the much loved band The Continental Drifters.

    After many years of friendship, the two decided to make a proper album. Up On the Chair, Beatrice features ten tunes of harmony, hooks and just a touch of New Orleans Hoodoo. Along with 8 original tunes, the album features their versions Peter Holsapple's What Do You Want From Me and Harry Nilsson's Cuddly Toy.

    1. Heather Says
    2. Timberline
    3. Never Never Boys
    4. Numb
    5. Gone Fishin'
    6. This Painting
    7. Fun To Lie
    8. What Do You Want From Me
    9. Wish You
    10. Cuddly Toy
    The Psycho Sisters
    $18.99 $15.00 Save $3.99 (21%)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top