Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '

Nina Hagen

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Symbols Symbols Quick View

    Buy Now


    Limited To 500

    Vinyl remaster of KMFDM's classic 1997 album Symbols. Filled with an astounding lineup of contributors. KMFDM leader and founder Sascha K. plays ringmaster of a musical circus that features Ogre (Skinny Puppy), Tim Skold (Shotgun Messiah), Raymond Watts (Pig), Bill Rieflin (Ministry), Michel Bassin (Treponem Pal), Nina Hagen and Abby Travis. Contains the hit singles Megalomaniac and Anarchy.

    1. Megalomaniac
    2. Stray Bullet
    3. Leid Und Elend
    4. Mercy
    5. Torture 0
    6. Spit Sperm
    7. Anarchy
    8. Down And Out
    9. Unfit
    10. Waste
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Unbehagen (Discontinued) (On Sale) Unbehagen (Discontinued) (On Sale) On Sale Quick View

    $32.99 $26.06 Save $6.93 (21%)

    Buy Now

    Unbehagen (Discontinued) (On Sale)

    There's only one singer walking the earth that can combine an old school Austrian yodel with a sunny Reggae tune: Nina Hagen. She undoubtedly has one of the most distinguishable, unique and recognizable voices in Rock history, whether she's speaking in tongues, yodeling, screeching or singing Ave Maria. Hailing from Germany, the rightfully named Godmother of Punk broke the mold in 1978 with Nina Hagen Band, followed by Unbehagen in 1980. This is a rollercoaster of a record, balancing between Punk, Ska, Schlager, Pop and Hard Rock, and will leave you reeling after every spin!
    1. African Reggae
    2. Alptraum
    3. Wie Leben Immer... Noch (Lucky Number)
    4. Wenn Ich Ein Junge WÄr (Live-version)
    5. Hermann Hieß Er
    6. Auf'm Rummel
    7. Wau Wau
    8. Fall In Love Mit Mir
    9. No Way (Instrumental)
    Nina Hagen
    $32.99 $26.06 Save $6.93 (21%)
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Imaginature Imaginature Quick View

    Buy Now


    Imaginature is HK119 (a.k.a. Heidi KilpelÄinen)'s third album, which is solely inspired by the beauty, power and mystery of nature. This album, produced by Christoffer Berg (The Knife / Fever Ray / Little Dragon, Depeche Mode) is the result of the manifestation of the world Heidi immersed herself in during the making, and the journey that ensued. The multifaceted nature of this project makes visiting it an intriguing and unique experience that urges you to see her live, in performances that have drawn flattering comparisons to the likes of Grace Jones, David Bowie, Nina Hagen and Iggy Pop.
    1. Wild Grass
    2. Snowblind
    3. Hide
    4. Milky Way
    5. Whale
    6. Iceberg
    7. Adailson
    8. Moss
    9. Spring
    10. Rain
    11. White Owl
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top