Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Mad Caddies

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Keep It Going (Awaiting Repress) Keep It Going (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Keep It Going (Awaiting Repress)

    The Mad Caddies stand alone in their latest musical achievement. Combining elements of rock and roots reggae atop a punk rock ethos, Keep It Going takes the listener on a musical journey from lively Jamaican dancehalls to the punk clubs of America. Keep It Going, the band's 5th full length, will certainly prove to be the definitive album of their successful career. Grammy award winning producer, Wayne Jobson (No Doubt, Gregory Isaacs, Toots & The Maytals), was brought on to help produce the album, with reggae legend Duckie Simpson (Black Uhuru) joining in to sing on a cover of Delroy Wilson's reggae classic Riding For a Fall. With the album heavily rooted in reggae, The Mad Caddies don't turn a blind eye to their wide array of other influences, showing further development of their south-of-the-boarder sound on Coyote, followed by a tip of the hat to Dixeland on Tired Bones.
    1. The Dirge
    2. Backyard
    3. State of Mind
    4. Today
    5. Without You
    6. Reflections
    7. Lay Your Head Down
    8. Tired Bones
    9. Coyote
    10. Don't Go
    11. Pyramid Scheme
    12. Souls for Sale
    13. Riding for a Fall
    14. Whatcha Gonna Do
    Mad Caddies
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Rock The Plank (Awaiting Repress) Rock The Plank (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Rock The Plank (Awaiting Repress)

    Shiver me timbers, its the birth of Pirate-core! This salty septet from Santa Barbara give ya 13 more songs to swab the decks to. Landlubbers prepare to be keelhauled!
    1: Shaving Your Life

    2: Mary Melody
    3: B-Side
    4: Days Away

    5: Bridges

    6: Well Start To Worry When The Cynics Start Believing

    7: Weird Beard

    8: Easy Cheese

    9: Hound Bound

    10: Depleted Salvo

    11: Chevy Novacaine

    12: Booze Cruise

    13: All American Badass
    Mad Caddies
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Lost In Transition Lost In Transition Quick View

    Buy Now

    Lost In Transition

    Originally born out of lazy days that Chuck (singer of the Mad Caddies) and Todd (original drummer for the Mad Caddies) spent jamming together for fun, Ellwood organically matured into a full-fledged band with the addition of friends Dustin (Cherry Poppin' Daddies) on keys and Graham on bass.

    The result of this collaboration is Lost In Transition, a nine song album that could aptly be described as a soundtrack to the long, slow, carefree days of the California summer. The synergy amongst the band members is palpable, as each track flows with a natural effortless and seamless harmony.

    Lost In Transition takes the most flavorful bits of the Mad Caddies often frenetic sound and hones them into a fluid brand of reggae that immediately entrances the listener. It's a refreshingly honest album with no agenda other than to be exactly what it is: the product of four friends/musicians riding a groove and imparting their own unique perspective on the reggae/ska genre.

    1. The Deal

    2. Walking Away
    3. Sunshine Garden
    4. There She Is
    5. Mag Girl
    6. Amsterdam Ray
    7. Dancin' Girl
    8. Wrong Night
    9. Don't Look Back
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Dirty Rice (Awaiting Repress) Dirty Rice (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Dirty Rice (Awaiting Repress)

    Mad Caddies' first full length in seven years!

    Read what bass player Graham Palmer had to say about circling back to where it all began:

    After a few years of writing and pre-production, we took the songs back to where it all started for the band - at our drummer's studio on his parents' ranch in Santa Ynez, California. After Fat Mike came down in September to help us sort through about 25 song ideas, we emerged at the end of the year with the twelve tracks that became Dirty Rice. We're excited to hit the road and share our new music with the fans.

    1. Brand New Scar

    2. Love Myself

    3. Down and Out

    4. Shoot Out the Lights

    5. Dangerous

    6. Bring It Down

    7. Shot In the Dark

    8. Little Town

    9. Airplane

    10. Callie's Song

    11. Back To the Bed

    12. Drinking the Night Away
    Mad Caddies
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top