Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Hardware (Discontinued) (On Sale) Hardware (Discontinued) (On Sale) On Sale Quick View

    $29.99 $23.69 Save $6.30 (21%)

    Buy Now

    Hardware (Discontinued) (On Sale)

    Yellow Colored Vinyl

    1,000 Limited Edition

    Krokus was formed in 1974 as a primarily prog rock act. Chris von Rohr, originally the bassist, switched to lead vocals in the late 1970s and with that formation Krokus was successful in Switzerland, touring throughout the country. After seeing AC/DC in concert in the late 70s, they decided to change their musical direction and adopted a new sound which was heavily influenced by the band. Hardware, was recorded at the Roundhouse Studios in London and featured such songs as Easy Rocker and Rock City, which are still a part of the band's live repertoire today.

    1. Celebration
    2. Easy Rocker
    3. Smelly Nelly
    4. Mr. 69
    5. She's Got Everything
    6. Burning Bones
    7. Rock City
    8. Winning Man
    9. Mad Rocket
    $29.99 $23.69 Save $6.30 (21%)
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Metal Rendezvous (Discontinued) (On Sale) Metal Rendezvous (Discontinued) (On Sale) On Sale Quick View

    $29.99 $23.69 Save $6.30 (21%)

    Buy Now

    Metal Rendezvous (Discontinued) (On Sale)

    Clear Colored Vinyl

    1000 only limited edition!

    Metal Rendez-vous is Krokus' fourth album, and the first to feature Marc Storace (the current vocalist) on vocals. It was released in 1980.

    The track Heatstrokes charted number one in the British Heavy Metal Charts, and arguably opened up markets for Krokus in Britain and the United States, along with Bedside Radio and Tokyo Nights. Strangely, the song Tokyo Nights featured a reggae beat halfway through.

    1. Heatstrokes
    2. Bedside Radio
    3. Dome On
    4. Streamer
    5. Shy Kid
    6. Tokyo Nights
    7. Lady Double Dealer
    8. Fire
    9. No Way
    10. Back-seat Rocknroll
    $29.99 $23.69 Save $6.30 (21%)
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top