Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Ice Cream Man

  • 1
Results per page:
  • Ice Cream Man Ice Cream Man Quick View

    Buy Now

    Ice Cream Man

    Master P took his music to a new level of quality on Ice Cream Man, which is his first to feature the production stable known as Beats by the Pound (i.e., KLC, Mo B. Dick, DJ Daryl, Carlos Stephens, Ken Franklin, Craig B). Themes of drugs, violence, and ghetto life are prevalent and well exploited. Ice Cream Man was Master P's best-selling album to date, and it created a significant buzz in the hardcore rap underground, setting the stage for his chart-topping follow-up, Ghetto D (1997).

    - Jason Birchmeier (AllMusic)

    *Tracklist & Cover Art are subject to change.

    LP 1
    1. Intro
    2. Mr. Ice Cream Man (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
    3. Time For A 187
    4. 1/2 On A Bag Of Dank
    5. Break 'Em Off Somethin' (feat. UGK)
    6. How G's Ride (feat. Big Ed, Silkk The Shocker)
    7. No More Tears (feat Mo B. Dick)
    8. The Ghetto Won't Change (feat. Mo B. Dick)
    9. Commercial 1
    10. Playa From Around The Way (Feat. Silkk The Shocker & Mo B. Dick)
    11. Sellin' Ice Cream (feat. Mo B. Dick)

    LP 2
    1. Time To Check My Crackhouse
    2. Bout It, Bout It II (feat. Mia X)
    3. Back Up Off Me
    4. Never Ending Game
    5. Watch Dees Hoes (feat. Mr. Serv-On, Silkk The Shocker, Tre-8)
    6. Bout That Drama (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
    7. Killer Pussy
    8. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
    9. My Ghetto Heroes (feat. Skull Duggery)

    Master P
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top