Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Hellraiser: 30th Anniversary Edition (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Pre-Order) Hellraiser: 30th Anniversary Edition (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Hellraiser: 30th Anniversary Edition (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Pre-Order)

    Pressed On 140-Gram Multi-Colored Translucent Red With Black Smoke Vinyl

    Remixed And Remastered From The Original 24 Track, 2 Inch Analog Master Session Tapes

    Includes Digitally Restored Original Artwork And Photography From The Film's Archives

    Lakeshore Records is set to release the 30th Anniversary Hellraiser soundtrack. Christopher Young's long out of print score has been remixed and remastered from the Original 24 Track, 2 Inch Analog Master Session Tapes.

    The Single LP Gatefold Release also includes digitally restored original artwork and photography from the film's archives.

    Furthermore, the 4-color printed disc sleeve features the long lost original theatrical sales sheet.

    The record itself is 140-Gram Multi-Colored Translucent Red with Black Smoke Vinyl.

    1. Hellraiser
    2. Resurrection
    3. Hellbound Heart
    4. The Lament Configuration
    5. Reunion
    6. A Quick Death
    7. Seduction and Pursuit
    8. In Love's Name
    9. The Cenobites
    10. The Rat Slice Quartet
    11. Re-Resurrection
    12. Uncle Frank
    13. Brought On By Night
    14. Another Puzzle
    Christopher Young
    Colored Vinyl LP - Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • Candyman (Awaiting Repress) Candyman (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Candyman (Awaiting Repress)

    Packaged In A Deluxe Tip-on Jacket With Artworks By Silver Ferox

    Comes With Insert Containing Extensive & Exclusive Liner Notes

    One Way Static Records is really proud to be bring you their latest release where we had the chance to work with two icons in their own respective fields! Today we present to you the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to Clive Barker's 1992 'CANDYMAN' composed & performed by PHILIP GLASS.

    Clive Barker who wrote the story for Candyman is a multi talented artist, painter, director & producer. The extent of his work is endless. Spawning Nightbreed, Hellraiser, Lord Of Illusions and the Books Of Blood just to name a few.

    Philip Glass also needs no introduction. Considered one of the most influential composers of the last century his works are featured in a multitude of movies like Koyaanisqatsi, Hamburger Hill, The Truman Show, etc.
    Mr. Glass was nominated for and won several Golden Globes, Bafta & Academy Awards.

    1. Music Box
    2. Cabrini Green
    3. Helen's Theme
    4. Face To Razor
    5. Floating Candyman
    6. Return To Cabrini
    7. It Was Always You, Helen
    Philip Glass
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • What A Bunch Of Sweeties What A Bunch Of Sweeties Quick View

    Buy Now

    What A Bunch Of Sweeties

    Originally released in 1972, What A Bunch Of Sweeties is the sophomore full-length from the English hellraisers the Pink Ferries. Despite the departure of founding member Twink prior to the album's recording, the band dutifully offers up a handful of twisted originals and killer versions of the Ventures Walk Don't Run and the Beatles' I Saw Her Standing There. 180g gatefold vinyl reissue with reproduced artwork.
    1. Prologue
    2. Right On, Fight On
    3. Portobello Shuffle
    4. Marilyn
    5. The Pigs Of Uranus
    6. Walk Don't Run
    7. I went Up, I Went Down
    8. X-Ray
    9. I Saw Her Standing There
    Pink Fairies
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top