Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Anything Goes (Deluxe) Anything Goes (Deluxe) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Anything Goes (Deluxe)

    The Deluxe Edition of Anything Goes features three exclusive bonus tracks-Girl on the Radio, Dance For Me and That's What's Up.

    Amassing international appeal, Florida Georgia Line skyrocketed across genres with four consecutive, multi-week #1 smashes platinum certified hits Stay, Get Your Shine On, Round Here and the multi-platinum Cruise, making them the only artist in history to join Brooks & Dunn in achieving this accolade. FGL is continuing the record-breaking momentum with gold-certified Dirt, the lead single from their highly anticipated sophomore album Anything Goes, slated for release October 14 (Republic Nashville).

    1. Anything Goes
    2. Sun Daze
    3. Good Good
    4. Dirt
    5. Smile
    6. Sippin' On Fire
    7. Smoke
    8. Bumpin The Night

    9. Angel
    10. Confession
    11. Like You Ain't Even Gone
    12. Every Night
    13. Girl On The Radio
    14. Dance For Me
    15. That's What's Up
    Florida Georgia Line
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Dig Your Roots Dig Your Roots Quick View

    Buy Now

    Dig Your Roots

    Known for their record-breaking tracks, undeniable energy and all around good vibes, FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE will release DIG YOUR ROOTS on Big Machine Label Group. The award-winning duo's highly anticipated third studio album uncovers pieces of their lineage along with an evolved creativity.

    "Our album cover says it all," shares Brian Kelley. "Tyler and I are continuing to grow musically and personally. We really wanted this album to reflect who we are and our lives in this moment, but also where we came from."

    Tyler Hubbard adds, "we both started out playing guitar, singing in church and writing songs so we wanted to let fans see our foundation - a deeper side to us. We couldn't have picked a more fitting title or image for DIG YOUR ROOTS."

    Award-winning producer Joey Moi, who has been at the helm for FGL's entire discography to date, once again joined the pair for DIG YOUR ROOTS. The duo penned over half of the new music, further depicting an evolution in both of their life journeys. FGL's soaring single "H.O.L.Y." sets the tone for the new project and is "the right balance of change and continuity, and the mix of love and spirituality" (Billboard).

    1. Smooth
    2. Dig Your Roots
    3. Life Is a Honeymoon
    4. H.O.L.Y.
    5. Island
    6. May We All
    7. Summerland
    8. Lifer
    9. Good Girl, Bad Boy
    10. Wish You Were on It
    11. God, Your Mama, and Me
    12. Music Is Healing
    13. While He's Still Around
    14. Grow Old
    15. Heatwave
    Florida Georgia Line
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top