Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '

Edith Piaf

  • 1
Results per page:
  • La Vie En Rose La Vie En Rose Quick View

    Buy Now

    La Vie En Rose

    La Vie En Rose is a compilation from French vocalist extraordinaire Edith Piaf performing her classics including the title track.
    1. Vie En Rose
    2. Padam Padam
    3. Hymne a L'Amour
    4. Je T'Ai Dans La Peau
    5. C'Etait Une Historie D'Amour
    6. L'Accordeoniste
    7. Du Matin Jusqu'Au Soir
    8. Valse De L'Amour
    9. Notre Dame De Paris
    10. Let Trois Cloche
    11. Chevalier De Paris
    12. Elle a Dit
    Edith Piaf
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Passione Passione Quick View

    Buy Now


    Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analogue Master Tapes & Pressed at RTI!

    Bocelli Performs Duets With Jennifer Lopez & Nelly Furtado!

    The 14th studio album by tenor Andrea Bocelli is a collection of Mediterranean love songs featuring duets with Jennifer Lopez, Nelly Furtado and a virtual duet with Edith Piaf. Grammy-winning producer David Foster produced the album.

    Bocelli sings in six languages on this album including Italian, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, and Neapolitan. Instrumentals include David Foster on piano along with Peruvian guitarist Ramon Stagnaro, trumpeter Chris Botti and a 63-piece orchestra.

    Passione includes Love Me Tender, The Girl From Ipanema, and Sara Settembre, a version of Neil Diamond's September Morn with Italian lyrics written by Bocelli.


    Premium High Quality 180 Gram Pressing

    Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering!

    Pressed at R.T.I.


    Andrea Bocelli, vocals

    David Foster, piano

    Ramon Stagnaro, guitar

    Chris Botti, trumpet

    Jennifer Lopez (LP 1:5)

    Nelly Furtado (LP 2:2)

    Edith Piaf (performance excerpts LP 2:1)

    This title is not eligible for discount.

    LP 1
    1. Perfidia
    2. Roma Nun Fa' La Stupida Stasera
    3. Champagne
    4. Anema E Core
    5. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (with Jennifer Lopez)
    6. Era Gia Tutto Previsto
    7. Tristeza

    LP 2
    1. La Vie En Rose (contains excerpts performed by Edith Piaf)
    2. Corcovado - Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (with Nelly Furtado)
    3. Sara Settembre (September Morn)
    4. Love In Portofino
    5. Garota De Ipanema (The Girl From Ipanema)
    6. Malafemmena
    7. Love Me Tender

    Andrea Bocelli
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 23 Classiques Inoubliables 23 Classiques Inoubliables Quick View

    Buy Now

    23 Classiques Inoubliables

    23 Unforgettable Classics - The Best of Edith Piaf

    180 Gram

    1. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
    2. Milord
    3. La Vie En Rose
    4. Les Trois Cloches
    5. L'accordeoniste
    6. Hymne A L'amour
    7. Sous Le Ciel De Paris
    8. La Goualante Du Pauvre Jean
    9. Padam... Padam
    10. Mon Dieu
    11. Exodus
    12. Bravo Pour Le Clown
    13. Mon Legionaire
    14. Un Jeune Homme Chantait
    15. Adieu Mon Coeur
    16. Comme Moi
    17. Les Amants (ft. Charles Dumont)
    18. Tu Es Partout
    19. Le Vieux Piano
    20. De L'autre Cote De La Rue
    21. Y'a Pas D'printemps
    22. Les Flons Flons Du Bal
    23. Mon Manege A Moi
    Edith Piaf
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • At The Olympia - 61 & 1962 At The Olympia - 61 & 1962 Quick View

    Buy Now

    At The Olympia - 61 & 1962

    This collection of her live performances at the
    Olympia Theater (1961 & 1962) in Paris, her venue
    of choice, is remarkable and presents her at her
    very best. Edith Piaf in front of an audience, she
    was both grand dame and one of the girls or guys,
    depending on who you were. Performances of her
    most famous songs, such as "Non Je Ne Regrette
    Rien", "Les Mots D'amour", "Mon Dieu" and "La
    Belle Historie D'Amour," are all here in dramatic
    excellence. Here stands Piaf, her voice and her
    audience full of pathos, pain, and grace.
    LP 1: Olympia "61"
    1. Les Mots D'amour
    2. Les Flons Flons Du Bal
    3. T'es L'homme Qu'il Me Faut
    4. Mon Dieu
    5. Mon Vieux Lucien
    6. La Ville Inconnue
    7. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
    8. La Belle Histoire D'amour
    9. Les Blouses Blanches

    Recorded live, Paris, December 29, 1960
    Orchestra and chorus directed by Jacques Lesage

    LP 2: Olympia 1962
    1. Roulez Tambours
    2. Le Diable De La Bastille
    3. Musique À Tout Va
    4. Le Petit Brouillard
    5. Le Droit D'aimer
    6. Le Billard Électrique
    7. Toi Tu L'entends Pas
    8. À Quoi Ça Sert L'amour
    9. Non Je Ne Regrette Rien
    10. La Foule
    11. Milord

    Recorded live, Paris, September 27, 1962
    Orchestra directed by Jean Leccia

    Edith Piaf
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Evil / Jezebel Evil / Jezebel Quick View

    Buy Now

    Evil / Jezebel

    Third Man Records is proud to announce the most virile entry in the history of its Blue Series singles: The man, the legend himself Mr. Tom Jones laying his unmistakable voice over Howlin' Wolf's Evil and the Frankie Lane classic Jezebel (as covered over the years by the likes of Edith Piaf and Anna Calvi). Both tracks were produced by Jack White at Third Man studios.
    1. Evil
    2. Jezebel
    Tom Jones
    7 Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Paris Paris Quick View

    Buy Now


    Stockfisch-Records releases Sebastian Sternal Trio Live-in-Studio-Session also as audiophile 180g-Vinyl-LP cut with Stockfisch´s in-house Direct-Metal-Mastering cutting lathe.

    La vie en rose, sings Edith Piaf, elated by the atmosphere of a city which has inspired artists painters, poets and musicians from all over the world. This album is a tribute to this city which has fascinated Sebastian Sternal ever since his childhood.

    And finally in autumn 2007 he moved for a year to Paris in order to study at the Conservatoire national supÉrieur de musique et de danse, to meet people, imbibe the atmosphere of places and experience their mood and spirit.

    This gave rise to a very personal picture of Paris. Two old friends accompanied him on this journey Sebastian Klose on the double bass, and Axel Pape on percussion. They have been playing together for 8 years now inspired by that familiar interaction process that leads them again and again to discover new musical structures.

    It is also a greatest pleasure to introduce their guest from Paris: Anne-Marie Jean. With her versatile voice, she, as a Frenchwoman, lends a special authenticity to this city portrait.

    This title is not eligible for discount.

    1. Place Dauphine
    2. Prelude
    3. Les mains d'Elsa
    4. Paname
    5. Caravelle
    6. Custine
    7. Les adieux
    Sebastian Sternal Trio
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top