Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Undertow (On Sale) Undertow (On Sale) On Sale Quick View

    $18.99 $15.00 Save $3.99 (21%)

    Buy Now

    Undertow (On Sale)

    DRENGE's forthcoming album Undertow, will be out via Infectious Music. The album follows the band's intoxicating self-titled debut, which the Associated Press described as pretty much perfect. Drenge are Rory and Eoin Loveless, two brothers who wrote and recorded Undertow on tour last year, and between their hometown of Castleton and Sheffield, where the band now live. Undertow was produced by Ross Orton and,
    for the first time, features a third member, Rob Graham, playing bass on three songs; Graham also joins the band for live shows. The NME Award winners for Best New Band made their US TV debut in January 2015, performing the lead single "We Can Do What We Want" live on The Late Show with David Letterman.
    1. Introduction
    2. Running Wild
    3. Never Awake
    4. What Can Do What We Want
    5. Favourite Son
    6. The Snake
    7. Side By Side
    8. The Woods
    9. Undertow
    10. Standing In The Cold
    11. Have You Forgotten My Name?
    $18.99 $15.00 Save $3.99 (21%)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Drenge Drenge Quick View

    Buy Now


    Drenge (Danish for 'boys') hail from Castleton, near Sheffield in the North of England. The Loveless brothers have an uncanny ability to tap into the insouciance, confusion and chaos of today's generation while at the same time translating it into a vicious serotonin rush. Even though the brothers are barely in their 20s, they have accumulated enough confidence, vim and vigour in their music to sweep any discerning listener off their feet.
    1. People in Love Make Me Feel Yuck
    2. Dogmeat
    3. I Want to Break You in Half
    4. Bloodsports
    5. Backwaters
    6. Gun Crazy
    7. Face Like a Skull
    8. I Don't Want to Make Love to You
    9. Nothing
    10. Bye Bye Bao Bao
    11. Let's Pretend
    12. Fuckabout

    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top