Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '

Dhani Harrison

  • 1
Results per page:
  • In Parallel (Pre-Order) In Parallel (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    In Parallel (Pre-Order)

    New record from Dhani Harrison (thenewno2, Fistful Of Mercy, Georgefest) and the first album released under his name.
    LP 1
    1. Never Know
    2. #WarOnFalse
    3. Ăšlfur Resurrection
    4. Dowtown Tigers
    5. London Water

    LP 2
    1. Summertime Police
    2. Poseidon (Keep Me Safe)
    3. The Light Under The Door
    4. All About Waiting
    5. Admiral of Upside Down

    Dhani Harrison
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • George Harrison George Harrison Quick View

    Buy Now

    George Harrison

    Remastered From The Original Analogue Master Tapes And Cut At Capitol Studios To Ensure Exceptional Audio Quality Throughout

    Pressed On 180-Gram Vinyl

    George Harrison's self-titled effort was released in February 1979, following a year away from music and the birth of his son, Dhani. The album included the hit single 'Blow Away' and 'Not Guilty', a song that Harrison originally recorded in 1968 for the Beatles' White Album. The album also features 'Here Comes the Moon', the lyrical successor to his 1969 composition 'Here Comes the Sun'. Harrison co-produced the record with Russ Titelman at his studio, FPSHOT, in Oxfordshire. Amongst others, Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood would make guest appearances. Issued on Dark Horse Records.

    1. Love Comes To Everyone

    2. Not Guilty

    3. Here Comes The Moon
    4. Soft-Hearted Hana

    5. Blow Away

    6. Faster

    7. Dark Sweet Lady
    8. Your Love Is Forever

    9. Soft Touch

    10. If You Believe
    George Harrison
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Seattle Road: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Seattle Road: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Quick View

    Buy Now

    Seattle Road: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

    Soundtrack album from Grammy Award Winners Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks. Seattle Road is an arthouse film starring Julia Voth, Maximillian Roeg and Kelly Lynch. Available on LP only.

    Album art subject to change.

    LP 1
    1. Is This 1940 Seattle Road?
    2. Art and the Garden, Suite 1 (Naked Laundry / You Seem Broke / Funeral by the Bay)
    3. You and the Stray Cats
    4. My Eye
    5. I Need This!
    6. The Power of the Conscious Mind
    7. I Cried
    8. What's the Deal?
    9. My Own Key
    10. It's Been a While

    LP 2
    1. Hope
    2. Pain
    3. He Withdraws
    4. Expecting Too Much
    5. Fixin' to Call the Law
    6. Baby Bro
    7. Suite 2 (We're Live, Keep Dancing! / Lost and Found / What's Your Problem?)
    8. Squatters
    9. Suite 3 (Standing Beside His Ghost / The Grace of Perspective Pt.1 & Pt.2)
    10. The Sharp Knife

    Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Double Roses Double Roses Quick View

    Buy Now

    Double Roses

    Pressed 180-Gram White Vinyl With Smoky Black Swirl

    First new album in seven years from English singer/songwriter and model Karen Elson. This set includes collaborations with Patrick Carney (The Black Keys), Father John Misty, Pat Sansone (Wilco), Benmont Tench (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers), Laura Marling, Nate Wolcott, Paul Cartwright, and Dhani Harrison. Follow up to the critically acclaimed The Ghost Who Walks.

    1. Wonder Blind
    2. Double Roses
    3. Call Your Name
    4. Hell and High Water
    5. The End
    6. Raven
    7. Why Am I Waiting
    8. A Million Stars
    9. Wolf
    10. Distant Shore
    Karen Elson
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • As I Call You Down As I Call You Down Quick View

    Buy Now

    As I Call You Down

    What started off as a casual friendship established while skating the streets of Santa Monica, CA quickly transcended into Ben Harper, Dhani Harrison and Joseph Arthurs newest musical venture, Fistful Of Mercy. The trio formed in early 2010 and wasted little time before laying down tracks for what would become the bands debut full-length entitled, As I Call You Down.

    With a musical career spanning over nearly two decades and having ten albums and two Grammy awards under his belt, Ben Harper (later known as Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals) is no stranger to the music world. Having met FOM band-mate Dhani Harrison while skating, the two were unaware of each others background in the industry for months. Once realized, collaborating seemed to make perfect sense and thus Fistful Of Mercy was formed instantly.

    Written, produced and recorded in Harpers studio, As I Call You Down is comprised of nine songs complete with soulful harmonies and blues-infused folk guitar seamlessly blended with an indie rock backbone. As I Call You Down effortlessly crosses through genre defining borders and is sure to please fans of both Ben Harper and Dhani Harrisons previous work, while welcoming new listeners with open arms.

    1. In Vain Or True
    2. I Don't Want To Waste Your Time
    3. As I Call You Down
    4. Father's Son
    5. Fistful Of Mercy
    6. 30 Bones
    7. Restore Me
    8. Things Go 'Round
    9. With Whom You Belong
    Fistful Of Mercy
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top