Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Demolition (On Sale) Demolition (On Sale) On Sale Quick View

    $19.99 $12.99 Save $7.00 (35%)

    Buy Now

    Demolition (On Sale)

    1. Nuclear

    2. Hallelujah

    3. You Will Always Be The Same

    4. Desire

    5. Cry On Demand

    6. Starting To Hurt

    7. She Wants To Play Hearts

    8. Tennessee Sucks

    9. Dear Chicago

    10. Gimme A Sign

    11. Tomorrow

    12. Chin Up, Cheer Up

    13. Jesus (Don't Touch My Baby)
    Ryan Adams
    $19.99 $12.99 Save $7.00 (35%)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Demolition 9 Demolition 9 Quick View

    Buy Now

    Demolition 9

    Demolition 9 is New York electronic music pioneer Martin Rev's ninth solo album, and first new material since 2009. Comprised of 34 wildly divergent vignettes -- only one of which reaches three minutes in length -- he describes it as autobiographical ''yearning for joy and the unattainable perfection of the artistic ideal.'' The record spans a lifetime's worth of moods and musings, encompassing fragments of Rev's varied passions accrued across his nearly half-century-long career. From violent percussion experiments to neo-classical reveries to noir-sleaze abstractions and beyond, Demolition 9 offers a radically non-linear spelunk through the dreams and distractions of one of the 20th century's most influential sonic iconoclasts. In the words of legendary producer and musician Craig Leon, whose revived imprint Atlas RÉalisations will release the album, ''The recording provides us with a unique glimpse into the artistic mindset of this unique musician.''
    1. Stickball
    2. Salve Dominus
    3. Deus
    4. Pace
    5. My Street
    6. Te Amo
    7. Into the Blue
    8. Requiem
    9. Now
    10. Blayboy
    11. In Our Name
    12. Never Mind
    13. Vision of Mari
    14. Warning
    15. Salvame
    16. Dies Irae
    17. RBL
    18. Venitas
    19. Stretch
    20. Creation
    21. Toi
    22. PiÉta
    23. It's Time
    24. Tacha's Toy
    25. Back to Philly
    26. Stelle
    27. Inside Out
    28. Beatus
    29. Tuba
    30. RÉve
    31. Concrete
    32. She
    33. Darling
    34. Excelsis
    Martin Rev
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • The Hope Six Demolition Project The Hope Six Demolition Project Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Hope Six Demolition Project

    The Hope Six Demolition Project draws from several journeys undertaken by Harvey, who spent time in Kosovo, Afghanistan and Washington, D.C. over a four-year period. "When I'm writing a song I visualize the entire scene. I can see the colors, I can tell the time of day, I can sense the mood, I can see the light changing, the shadows moving, everything in that picture. Gathering information from secondary sources felt too far removed for what I was trying to write about. I wanted to smell the air, feel the soil and meet the people of the countries I was fascinated with", says Harvey.

    The album was recorded last year in residency at London's Somerset House. The exhibition, entitled 'Recording in Progress' saw Harvey, her band, producers Flood and John Parish, and engineers working within a purpose-built recording studio behind one-way glass, observed throughout by public audiences.

    1. The Community of Hope
    2. The Ministry of Defence
    3. A Line in the Sand
    4. Chain of Keys
    5. River Anacostia
    6. Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
    7. The Orange Monkey
    8. Medicinals
    9. The Ministry of Social Affairs
    10. The Wheel
    11. Dollar, Dollar
    PJ Harvey
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Ave Ave Quick View

    Buy Now


    When Venom released Welcome to Hell and Black Metal in the early 80s they paved the way for thousands of extreme metal bands across the world. Venom Inc consists of former Venom founders Jeffrey Mantas Dunn on guitar and Anthony Abaddon Bray on drums as well as former Venom bassist Tony Demolition Man Dolan. AvÉ will be Venom Inc's debut full length!
    1. AvÉ Satanas
    2. Forged In Hell
    3. Metal We Bleed
    4. Dein Fleisch
    5. Blood Stained
    6. Time To Die
    7. The Evil Dead
    8. Preacher Man
    9. War
    10. I Kneel To No God
    11. Black N Roll
    Venom Inc
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Angels Watching Over Me Angels Watching Over Me Quick View

    Buy Now

    Angels Watching Over Me

    "I was very reluctant to put this stuff out because there's a ton of rootsy cornballs out there doing this kind of stuff and all of them play guitar way better than me. But I think I have something here that doesn't really
    sound like anything else. The numbers that bounce really bounce. The numbers that drone really drone. I'm excited about this." -Danny Kroha

    As a mainstay on the Detroit music scene for over thirty years, Danny Kroha has consistently pushed himself to reinvention. As founding member of garage legends the Gories, he's influenced countless imitators and poseurs. His axe work with Rocket 455 is the most quintessentially "Detroit" rock and roll this side of the MC5. And his turn as a pastied playgirl in the Demolition Doll Rods proved that even in drag, he was undeniably solid. So with his first full-length release under his own name, it may come as an unexpected turn that he's dealing in classic gospel and folk songs. Playing every instrument himself, spanning guitar, banjo, baritone dulcimer, diddley bow, washtub bass, jug and mouth organ, the end result is a collection of
    compelling, timeless traditional songs. Angels Watching Over Me is the real deal, seeming that it could've been recorded at any time over the past 70 years. With this album, Kroha firmly establishes himself as one of the pre-eminent practitioners of a genre in desperate need of someone with his creativity and vision in moving forward the classic American art form.

    1. Angels Watching Over Me
    2. I Want to Live So God Can Use Me
    3. Rowdy Blues
    4. Holy Ghost Don't Leave Me
    5. Take Me Back
    6. John Henry
    7. Walking Boss
    8. Run Little Children
    9. The Road is Rough and Rocky
    10. Cannonball Blues
    11. You Got To Move
    12. Gloryland
    13. Before This Time Another Year
    14. Jack O'Diamonds
    15. Pretty Little Pink
    16. Lonesome Valley
    Danny Kroha
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • A Map Of All Our Failures (Out of Stock) A Map Of All Our Failures (Out of Stock) Quick View


    A Map Of All Our Failures (Out of Stock)

    The Albums Recording and Mix was Completed at Futureworks Studios in Manchester UK, with longStanding Production Maestro Mags at the Helm

    Artwork Appears Courtesy of Rhett Podersoo at Machine Room

    My Dying Bride has been the leading force in the death/doom metal genre since their inception in the early 1990's and have gone on to forge a legacy of greatness in the field over the past 2 decades, since 1992's debut release, 'As The Flower Withers'.

    My Dying Bride's distinctively sumptuous dual guitar melodies effortlessly flood into juggernaut doom metal riffs, with the vocals of Aaron Stainthorpe weaving a rich tapestry of tragic tales into the accompanying soundscapes. 'A Map of all our Failures' is perhaps best and most effectively summarized by guitarist Andrew Craighan, who describes the album as "a controlled demolition of all your hopes".


    1. Kneel till Doomsday
    2. The Poorest Waltz
    3. A Tapestry Scorned
    4. Like A Perpetual Funeral
    5. A Map of all our Failures
    6. Hail Odysseus
    7. Within The Presence of Absence
    8. Abandoned As Christ
    My Dying Bride
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top