Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Sings The Blues Sings The Blues Quick View

    Buy Now

    Sings The Blues

    Originally released in 1967, this is Nina Simones debut release for RCA Records. Featuring a stellar backing band that includes, amongst others, Eric Gale and Bernard Pretty Purdie, Sings The Blues is an incredible mix of blues, soul, gospel, folk, jazz and more.

    With Nina handling piano and vocal duties, the band slow burns through a killer selection of songs (including a track from Porgy & Bess and one whose lyrics are penned by the immortal Langston Hughes). Another fine 180g vinyl reissue with a deluxe tip-on jacket from 4 Men With Beards.

    1. Do I Move You

    2. Day and Night
    3. In the Dark
    4. Real Real
    5. My Man's Gone Now
    6. Backlash Blues
    7. I Want a Little Sugar In My Bowl
    8. Buck
    9. Since I Fell for You
    10. The House of the Rising Sun
    11. Blues for Mama
    Nina Simone
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top