Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Chuck Berry The Great Twenty-Eight

  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Great Twenty-Eight The Great Twenty-Eight Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Great Twenty-Eight

    The Great Twenty-Eight is a compilation album of Chuck Berry, originally released in 1982 on Chess Records.

    A survey of Berry's first decade of recording on Chess Records, it contains 21 singles along with six of their b-sides and one album track from Chuck Berry in London. Of those singles, eleven were top ten hits on the Billboard R&B singles chart and ten were Top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100.

    In 2003, the album was ranked number 21 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time, the second-highest ranking compilation on the list after The Sun Sessions by Elvis Presley.

    LP 1
    1. Maybellene
    2. Thirty Days
    3. You Can't Catch Me
    4. Too Much Monkey Business
    5. Browned-Eyed Handsome Man
    6. Roll Over Beethoven
    7. Havana Moon
    8. School Days
    9. Rock And Roll Music
    10. Oh Baby Doll
    11. Reelin' And Rockin'
    12. Sweet Little Sixteen
    13. Johnny B. Goode
    14. Around And Around

    LP 2
    1. Carol
    2. Beautiful Delilah
    3. Memphis
    4. Sweet Little Rock And Roller
    5. Little Queenie
    6. Almost Grown
    7. Back In The USA
    8. Let It Rock
    9. Bye Bye Johnny
    10. I'm Talking About You
    11. Come On
    12. Nadine
    13. No Particular Place To Go
    14. I Want To Be Your Driver

    Chuck Berry
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top