Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Blackfoot: Live Blackfoot: Live Quick View

    Buy Now

    Blackfoot: Live

    Limited edition 12" vinyl of this exciting concert event by multi-gold and platinum-selling southern rockers Blackfoot features incredible performances of "Train, Train," "Highway Song" and more!
    1. Railroad Man
    2. Wishing Well
    3. I Got A Line On You
    4. Blue Instrumental
    5. Sunshine Again
    6. Fox Chase
    7. Left Turn On A Red Light
    8. Train, Train
    9. Highway Song
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Interludes For The Dead Interludes For The Dead Quick View

    Buy Now

    Interludes For The Dead

    Circles Around The Sun (Neal Casal) was commissioned to compose and record over five hours of original music for the intermissions at the Fare Thee Well shows. There was such a positive response to the music that Rhino US will be releasing it!

    Neal Casal is an American guitarist, singer, songwriter, and photographer. First rising to prominence as lead guitar with Rickey Medlocke's Blackfoot from 1988-1993, Neal was best known as a member of Ryan Adams' backing band the Cardinals, with whom he recorded three studio albums, and of whom he was a member from 2005 until 2009. Casal currently plays in the Chris Robinson Brotherhood, and has released twelve solo albums.

    1. Hallucinate A Solution
    2. Gilbert's Groove
    3. Farewell Franklins (2nd Cycle)
    4. Kasey's Bones
    5. Space Wheel
    Circles Around The Sun
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Chicago 1980 & Hollywood 1983 (Pre-Order) Chicago 1980 & Hollywood 1983 (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Chicago 1980 & Hollywood 1983 (Pre-Order)

    Live At Chicago's Universal Amphitheatre In March, 1980 & Live At The Hollywood Palladium In August, 1983

    This deluxe LP release contains two superb, previously unreleased on vinyl, live performances by Blackfoot, both taken from FM radio broadcasts. The first of these comes from March 1980 and was recorded at Chicago's Universal Amphitheatre, while the second, from 1983, is from the Hollywood Palladium show, which the group performed in August that year. Highlighting Blackfoot's changing sound during this period, these fascinating and hugely enjoyable performances, presented here in excellent audio quality, will delight fans of this long-standing and highly regarded rock outfit who, some 45 years after first coming together, continue to record and perform today.

    LP 1
    1. Gimme Gimme Gimme

    2. Got A Line On You
    3. Wishing Well
    4. Every Man Should Know
    5. Road Fever
    6. Trouble In Mind
    7. Highway Song
    8. Rattlesnake Rock 'N' Roll

    LP 2
    1. Wishing Well
    2. Teenage Idol
    3. Train, Train
    4. Easy Livin'
    5. Highway Song
    6. On The Run
    7. Fly Away

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • The Ultimate Prophecy The Ultimate Prophecy Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Ultimate Prophecy

    One Time Woman
    We Can Try
    Good Day
    Extending Company
    I've Never Seen You
    The Ultimate Prophecy
    Death's Finale
    Waiting To Be Born
    Pink Sun
    J.D. Blackfoot
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP -Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top