Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • V V Quick View

    Buy Now


    Written and recorded over a period of 18 months in both Israel and England, Blackfield V contains 13 linked songs that form a flowing 45-minute ocean themed song cycle. With the pair expertly handling vocals, guitars, and keyboards, they brought in Tomer Z from the Blackfield band on drums, Eran Mitelman on keys, and string arrangements were performed by the London Session Orchestra. Blackfield V is a powerful journey through catchy melodies, lush arrangements, and stunning production, with legendary producer / engineer Alan Parsons working on three of the album's key tracks. Both musicians consider Blackfield V to be their best collaboration to date.
    1. A Drop in the Ocean
    2. Family Man
    3. How Was Your Ride ?
    4. We'll Never Be Apart
    5. Sorrys
    6. Life Is An Ocean
    7. Lately
    8. October
    9. The Jackal
    10. Salt Water
    11. Undercover Heart
    12. Lonely Soul
    13. From 44 to 48
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • IV (Out of Stock) IV (Out of Stock) Quick View


    IV (Out of Stock)

    Aviv Geffen returns with Steven Wilson and other special guests Brett Anderson (Suede), Jonathan Donahue (Mercury Rev) & Vincent Cavanagh (Anathema) for the new studio album.

    Israel's leading counter-culture rock musician Aviv Geffen returns with Blackfield IV, featuring Steven Wilson and other special guests. Blackfield was started by Aviv and Steven in 2001 and have previously released the critically acclaimed albums Blackfield (2004), Blackfield II (2007) and 2011's
    Welcome To My DNA.

    Since Welcome To My DNA, Geffen's profile has continued to rise and Aviv has worked with legendary producers Tony Visconti and Trevor Horn, played live with U2 and Placebo, and has been a judge on
    the Israeli TV show, The Voice.

    Aviv contributed the writing and vocals on Blackfield IV, with Steven Wilson - who also mixed the album - adding guitar and vocal parts.

    X-Ray (feat. Vincent Cavanagh - Anathema)
    Sense of Insanity
    Firefly (feat. Brett Anderson - Suede)
    The Only Fool is Me (feat. Jonathan Donahue - Mercury Rev)
    Kissed by the Devil
    Lost Souls
    After the Rain
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • Insurgentes (Out of Stock) Insurgentes (Out of Stock) Quick View


    Insurgentes (Out of Stock)

    Features 4 Bonus Tracks

    Acclaimed for his work with Porcupine Tree, Opeth and Anja Garbarek amongst others, Insurgentes is Steven Wilson's debut album, originally released in 2009. Comprising ten tracks that range from ballads and anthems to all-out industrial noise assaults, the dark, cinematic and richly textured album represents two years' worth of creative output and numerous recording sessions worldwide in studios from Mexico City to Japan and Israel.

    While Wilson is a member of several bands including Blackfield, No-Man and Bass Communion, he explains that "when I began writing these songs, I quickly realized that they would be best suited to an album under my own name. It was an intuitive, almost unconscious writing process that resulted in a kind of 'poetry of melancholy." The final product inhabits a similar experimental realm as recent albums by Thom Yorke, Portishead, and Nine Inch Nails.

    Wilson recruited a stellar cast of guests to work on Insurgentes including bassist Tony Levin, drummer Gavin Harrison, and pianist Jordan Rudess, alongside Japanese Koto player Michiyo Yagi, British guitarist Sand Snowman, and jazz flautist and saxophonist Theo Travis.

    Adapting the strong-bone riffing and oblique-hook strategies of progressive rock and art metal into a decisively melodic melancholy, Wilson's first solo album is among the best of his many records. - David Fricke/Rolling Stone

    1. Harmony Korine
    2. Abandoner
    3. Salvaging
    4. Veneno Para Las Hadas
    5. No Twilight Within The Courts of the Sun
    6. Significant Other

    1. Only Child
    2. Twilight Coda
    3. Get All You Deserve
    4. Insurgentes
    5. Port Rubicon
    6. Puncture Wound
    7. Collecting Space
    8. Insurgentes (Mexico)

    Steven Wilson
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Temporarily out of stock
  • 1
Go to top