Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '

Belinda Carlisle

  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Collection The Collection Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Collection


    With a collection of hits spanning 3 decades, Demon Music Group is proud to release Belinda Carlisle -The Collection.

    Featuring a comprehensive overview of Belinda Carlisle's solo career during the 80s, 90s and featuring two brand new tracks, it's a chronicle of an artist who has sold over 8 million record sales around the world, including more than 3 million in the UK alone.

    The Collection boasts a remarkable 15 Top 40 UK singles including number one hit Heaven Is A Place On Earth, Circle In The Sand, I Get Weak, Leave A Light On, Summer Rain, La Luna, Live Your Life Be Free. Also featuring 2 new recordings (2013's radio hit) Sun, along with the newly penned Goodbye Just Go.

    LP 1
    1. (We Want) The Same Thing
    2. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
    3. Live Your Life Be Free
    4. Leave A Light On
    5. I Get Weak
    6. Big Scary Animal
    7. Runaway Horses
    8. Half The World

    LP 2
    1. Sun
    2. Little Black Book
    3. Circle In The Sand
    4. Summer Rain
    5. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
    6. World Without You
    7. La Luna
    8. Vision Of You ('91 Mix)
    9. Goodbye Just Go

    Belinda Carlisle
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top