Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Label / Make

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Silhouettes (Awaiting Repress) Silhouettes (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Silhouettes (Awaiting Repress)

    Ben Fletcher & Tom Higham, the musical minds behind the spellbinding atmospheric pop of Aquilo are pleased to announce details of their forthcoming debut album, Silhouettes. Aquilo first introduced themselves in 2014 with their inimitable cinematic sound, and their EP's alone have already racked up over 50 million streams on Spotify. Silhouettes is the culmination of this journey; a collection of emotive and intimate songs that depict the life experiences they've gathered along the way.
    1. Silhouette
    2. Blindside

    3. Human

    4. Never Hurt Again
    5. Almost Over

    6. You Won't Know Where You Stand
    7. I Gave It All

    8. All I Ever Wanted

    9. Sorry

    10. Complication

    11. Never Seen You Get So Low
    12. Low Light

    13. Always Done What You Say
    14. Waiting
    Vinyl LP - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top