Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl

By Artist / Manufacturer

By Genre / Model

Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Diamond Cuts (Box Set) (Pre-Order) Diamond Cuts (Box Set) (Pre-Order) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Diamond Cuts (Box Set) (Pre-Order)

    The Diamond Cuts Collectors Vinyl Box Set includes LPs of the band's classic studio albums: Running Wild, No Guts. No Glory, Black Dog Barking, plus the brand new Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides LP featuring 2 previously unavailable tracks (Money & Heavy Weight Lover).

    *More info coming soon!

    LP 1: Running Wild
    1. Stand Up For Rock 'N' Roll
    2. Runnin' Wild
    3. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
    4. Diamond In The Rough
    5. Fat City
    6. Blackjack
    7. What's Eatin' You
    8. Girls In Black
    9. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
    10. Heartbreaker
    11. Hellfire

    LP 2: No Guts, No Glory
    1. Born To Kill
    2. No Way But The Hard Way
    3. Blonde, Bad And Beautiful
    4. Raise The Flag
    5. Bottom Of The Well
    6. White Line Fever
    7. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
    8. Steel Town
    9. Chewin' The Fat
    10. Get Busy Livin'
    11. Armed And Dangerous
    12. Overdrive
    13. Back On The Bottle

    LP 3: Black Dog Barking
    1. Ready To Rock
    2. Animalize
    3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
    4. Back In The Game
    5. Firepower
    6. Live It Up
    7. Woman Like That
    8. Hungry
    9. Cradle To The Grave
    10. Black Dog Barking

    LP 4: Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides
    1. Stand & Deliver
    2. Red Dress Woman
    3. Hotter Than Hell
    4. Dirty Angel
    5. Heads Are Gonna Roll
    6. Kickin' It Old School
    7. Heavy Weight Lover
    8. Devil's Child
    9. Loaded Gun
    10. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin' After Midnight)
    11. Rattle Your Bones
    12. Money
    13. Party In The Penthouse
    14. You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills)
    15. Jack Attack

    Vinyl LP Box Set - 4 LPs Sealed PRE-ORDER Buy Now
  • Breakin' Outta Hell Breakin' Outta Hell Quick View

    Buy Now

    Breakin' Outta Hell

    MIGHTY bearers of the stadium-rock torch, Airbourne is releasing their fourth studio album, Breakin' Outta Hell. Produced by Bob Marlette, who helmed the very first Airbourne outing, & engineered / mixed by Mike Fraser (Aerosmith, AC/DC, etc.).

    The band has spent the past 10 years establishing themselves as a true force of nature - living on the road, selling out major venues, charting albums & appearing on bills with some of rock's most legendary names, from Iron Maiden to the Rolling Stones.

    1. Breakin' Outta Hell
    2. Rivalry
    3. Get Back Up
    4. It's Never Too Loud For Me
    5. Thin The Blood
    6. I'm Going To Hell For This
    7. Down On You
    8. Never Been Rocked Like This
    9. When I Drink I Go Crazy
    10. Do Me Like You Do Yourself
    11. It's All For Rock N' Roll
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top