Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • York Blvd. York Blvd. Quick View

    Buy Now

    York Blvd.

    College radio and underground rock faves Acetone elevate flowing textures, spare eloquence, and street-level indie credibility to create their most accomplished work to date. York Blvd. is the culmination of the group's unique synthesis of its art school and garage origins--as if Nirvana was being channeled through The Velvet Underground.
    1. Things are Gonna Be Alright
    2. Wonderful World
    3. 19
    4. Vibrato
    5. Like I Told You
    6. It's a Lie
    7. Bonds
    8. One Drop
    9. Vaccination
    10. Stray
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Piece of Cake Piece of Cake Quick View

    Buy Now

    Piece of Cake

    By 1992, Grunge was becoming Rock's new Flavor of the Month, and Mudhoney, being the naturally contrary types that they were, seemed to be getting a bit bored with it. Besides, after several years of roadwork, the band had gained enough speed and precision to allow the Garage Rock and old-school Punk flavors to rise to the surface of their sound.

    Recorded and released in 1992, their third album Piece Of Cake was the band's major-label debut. Songs like No End In Sight and Suck You Dry make it clear these guys were always a Punk band at heart, and if you're looking for heaviness, Ritzville and I'm Spun will convince you they hadn't forgotten how to drop that D tuning. Conrad Uno's production is as no-frills as ever, and the short bursts of goofy noise and techno parodies that punctuate the album make it clear Mudhoney were taking themselves (and their career) no more seriously than they ever had.

    Several songs on the album such as Suck You Dry, Blinding Sun, and Acetone are still consistently featured in Mudhoney's live setlist.

    1. (Untitled Track)
    2. No End In Sight
    3. Make It Now
    4. When In Rome
    5. (Untitled Track)
    6. Suck You Dry
    7. Blinding Sun
    8. Thirteenth Floor Opening
    9. Youth Body Expression Explosion
    10. I'm Spun
    11. (Untitled Track)
    12. Take Me There
    13. Living Wreck
    14. Let Me Let You Down

    15. (Untitled Track)
    16. Ritzville

    17. Acetone
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top