Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • The Fall Of Math The Fall Of Math Quick View

    Buy Now

    The Fall Of Math

    Includes Poster

    Deluxe re-issue edition with bonus 'Hole' EP and 'Retreat! Retreat! single video and B-sides. The first ever vinyl edition of the album of 1000 copies on black 180 gm black vinyl and will include a digital download coupon for the Hole EP and Retreat! Retreat! Single video and B-sides, as well as a poster and a copy of the album CD in a printed card wallet. Sheffield UK's 65daysofstatic scored an unlikely hit in 2004 with this debut album. A critical success, it launched the band into a new league of recognition; here, they would hone their sound, transforming from studio operatives crafting rave music for rockers into a rock band impossible not to rave to. Live, they excelled. Audiences swelled.

    1. Another Code Against the Gone
    2. Install a Beak in the Heart That Clucks Time in Arabic
    3. Retreat! Retreat!
    4. Default This
    5. I Swallowed Hard, Like I Understood
    6. The Fall of Math
    7. This Cat is a Landmine
    8. The Last Home Recording
    9. Hole
    10. Fix the Sky a Little
    11. Aren't We All Running?

    Bonus 'Hole EP and Retreat! Retreat! single B-sides & Video:
    1. Hole
    2. Wrong Side Of The Tracks
    3. The Fall Of Math (65dos Remix)
    4. Betraying Chino
    5. No Station
    6. Retreat! Retreat! (Mothboy Remix)
    7. 4Connection
    8. AOD
    9. The Major Cities of the World Are Being Destroyed One By One By The Monsters
    10. Hole (Video)

    Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed Buy Now
  • We Were Exploding Anyway (Awaiting Repress) We Were Exploding Anyway (Awaiting Repress) Quick View

    Buy Now

    We Were Exploding Anyway (Awaiting Repress)

    Dark Blue Vinyl

    We Were Exploding Anyway is a game-changer from a band that has only ever followed its own rules, and now they're broken. Don't pick up the pieces. Leave them. Dance over them. This time, and for all time. Deluxe edition with bonus 'Heavy Sky' EP -- Features guest vocals from Robert Smith of The Cure

    1. Mountainhead
    2. Crash Tactics
    3. Dance Dance Dance
    4. Piano Fights
    5. Weak4
    6. Come To Me
    7. Go Complex
    8. Debutante
    9. Tiger Girl
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP + CD - Sealed AWAITING REPRESS Buy Now
  • Hymn For The Greatest Generation Hymn For The Greatest Generation Quick View

    Buy Now

    Hymn For The Greatest Generation

    Caspian return with "Hymn For The Greatest Generation" EP to coincide with the
    national headline tour along with the UK's 65daysofstatic. The EP features over
    30 minutes of music 3 new tracks, remixes and more.
    1. Hymn For The Greatest Generation
    2. The Heart That Fed
    3. CMF
    4. High Lonesome (Demo)
    5. Procellous (Arms & Sleepers Remix)
    6. Halls of Summer (Lazerbeak Remix)
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top