Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Our Love To Admire (10th Anniversary Edition) Our Love To Admire (10th Anniversary Edition) Quick View

    Buy Now

    Our Love To Admire (10th Anniversary Edition)

    10 Year Anniversary Double LP With Bonus DVD

    Remastered By Gavin Lurssen

    DVD Captures The Band's 12-Song Performance At The London Astoria On July 2, 2007, Marking The First Time That These Performances Will Be Available In The U.S.

    In the late 90s, Interpol emerged as one of the American indie-rock scene's most exciting and inventive new bands. The New York outfit's artfully layered sound drew comparisons to a multitude of notable post-punk combos, but Interpol's cutting-edge sound was wholly its own. That's the case with 2007's Our Love to Admire, the band's third album as well as its first major-label release and one of the group's biggest selling albums.

    With the full participation of the band members, to commemorate the 10th anniversary of Our Love to Admire, UMe will release a special expanded-edition reissue of this beloved classic: a double LP with bonus DVD. The LP will debut a sparkling new edition of the original album, remastered for this release by Gavin Lurssen with all of its original packaging intact.

    The bonus DVD captures the band's 12-song performance at the London Astoria on July 2, 2007, marking the first time that these performances will be available in the U.S. The DVD includes live versions of several songs from Our Love to Admire, along with such earlier Interpol favorites as Narc, Obstacle 1, Public Pervert, Evil and NYC.

    Interpol formed in the late 1990s and quickly established a dense, intoxicating sound featuring layers of guitar, bass and synthesizers. The band came up through the vibrant New York scene, alongside such notable contemporaries as the Strokes and the National, but gained crucial early attention in Britain, where they recorded a prestigious live session for legendary BBC DJ John Peel.

    Our Love to Admire marked a critical and commercial breakthrough for the band. Recorded at New York's Electric Lady and the Magic Shop studios with producer Rich Costey (Muse, Death Cab for Cutie), the album boasts an expansive, cinematic sound that drove home such notable songs as The Heinrich Maneuver, Pioneer to the Falls, No I In Threesome, Mammoth and Rest My Chemistry.

    Upon its release, Our Love to Admire debuted in the Top Five in both the U.S. and the U.K. Uncut described the album as a majestic, grandiose, machine-tooled album, subtly orchestrated with gothic pianos and doomy organs. Billboard noted that the band retains its flair for dramatic images and ominous guitar lines... with producer/mixer Rich Costey onboard, these signatures uncoil into more complex soundscapes.

    In the years since its original release, Our Love to Admire has remained a cornerstone of Interpol's body of work, and continues to stand as one of the key albums of the musical era in which it was created. Now, with this distinctive 10th-anniversary edition, this modern classic shines more brightly than ever.

    1. Pioneer To The Falls
    2. No I In Threesome
    3. The Scale
    4. The Heinrich Maneuver
    5. Mammoth
    6. Pace Is The Trick
    7. All Fired Up
    8. Rest My Chemistry
    9. Who Do You Think
    10.Wrecking Ball
    11.The Lighthouse

    1. Pioneer To The Falls*
    2. Narc
    3. Mammoth
    4. Rest My Chemistry*
    5. Obstacle 1*
    6. Public Pervert*
    7. Hands Away*
    8. The Heinrich Maneuver
    9. Evil
    10. Not Even Jail*
    11. NYC*
    12. Stella Was a Diver and She Was Always Down*

    * previously unreleased

    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs + DVD Sealed Buy Now
  • Latimore Latimore Quick View

    Buy Now


    If You Were My Woman
    Take Me to the Pilot
    Willoughby Grove
    Power and the Glory

    (Be Yourself) Be Real

    So Much Love

    For What It's Worth

    (They Call It) Stormy Monday
    Vinyl LP Reissue - Sealed Buy Now
  • Cults - Upstairs At United, Vol 10 Cults - Upstairs At United, Vol 10 Quick View

    Buy Now

    Cults - Upstairs At United, Vol 10

    On February 3rd, 2014, NY indie pop duo Cults put to tape the 10th volume of the Upstairs at United series of recordings. Presented here in full ALL ANALOG glory are live recordings of fan favorite ''You Know What I Mean'' from their self titled debut, ''High Road,'' and the wondrous boy/girl vocal fun of ''Were Before'' from their latest Columbia release Static. The closer is their take on the Motels hit ''Total Control.'' As consistent with the series these recordings were done live to tape above the fully operating presses at United Record Pressing then cut as a 45 RPM 12'' EP for your listening pleasure.
    1. High Road
    2. You Know What I Mean
    3. Were Before
    4. Total Control (Motels)
    12 45RPM Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Sell Out Sell Out Quick View

    Buy Now

    Sell Out

    The Who Sell Out is the third album by English rock band The Who, released in 1967 by Track Records in the UK and Decca Records in the US. It is a concept album, formatted as a collection of unrelated songs interspersed with faux commercials and public service announcements. The album purports to be a broadcast by pirate radio station Radio London. Part of the intended irony of the title was that the Who were making commercials during that period of their career,
    1. Armenia City in the Sky
    2. Heinz Baked Beans
    3. Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand
    4. Odorono
    5. Tattoo
    6. Our Love Was
    7. I Can See for Miles
    8. Can't Reach You
    9. Medac
    10. Relax
    11. Silas Stingy
    12. Sunrise
    13. Rael (1 and 2)
    The Who
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top