Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
20% Off Vinyl - LP20
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Let It Enfold You Let It Enfold You Quick View

    Buy Now

    Let It Enfold You

    Let It Enfold You is the second album by American rock band Senses Fail after From The Depths of Dreams. The album's title track was named after a poem of the same name by nihilistic author and poet Charles Bukowski.
    1. Tie Her Down
    2. Lady In A Blue Dress
    3. You're Cute When You Scream
    4. Buried A Lie
    5. Bite To Break Skin
    6. Rum Is For Drinking
    7. Slow Dance
    8. Choke On This
    9. NJ Falls Into The Atlantic
    10. Let It Enfold You
    11. Irony Of Dying On Your Birthday
    12. Angela Baker And My Obession With Fire
    13. Martini Kiss
    Senses Fail
    180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • Disturbed-Live at Red Rocks Disturbed-Live at Red Rocks Quick View

    Buy Now

    Disturbed-Live at Red Rocks

    Live At Red Rocks is a new live album by DISTURBED, recorded during their performance at Colorado's Red Rocks Amphitheater on August 15th, 2016.
    1. Introduction
    2. Ten Thousand Fists
    3. The Game
    4. The Vengeful One
    5. Prayer
    6. Liberate
    7. The Animal
    8. Stupify
    9. The Sound Of Silence
    10. Lost Soul
    11. Inside The Fire
    12. The Light
    13. Stricken
    14. Indestructible
    15. Voices
    16. Down With The Sickness
    Vinyl LP - Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top