Vinyl. Our way of life since 2004 (877) 929-8729

VPI Dealer Authorized & Certified
Site Search
Menu Free shipping on domestic orders over $49.99! - We ship worldwide!
LP20 - 20% Off Vinyl
Home > Products for: '


  • 1
Results per page:
  • Red Dirt Girl Red Dirt Girl Quick View

    Buy Now

    Red Dirt Girl

    Emmylou Harris's first Nonesuch recording, Red Dirt Girl, was originally released in September 2000, and won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album of the year. It was her first solo studio recording since 1995's Wrecking Ball. The album was produced by Malcolm Burn, who previously worked with Harris engineering and mixing Wrecking Ball, and features Buddy Miller on lead guitar; Daryl Johnson on bass and drums; Malcolm Burn on piano, guitar, and bass; and Ethan Johns on drums, guitar, and other miscellaneous instruments. Harris wrote all but one of Red Dirt Girl's 12 tracks, marking only the second time in her career that she has been so involved in the composition of an album. Dave Matthews sings a duet with Harris on the album, and Bruce Springsteen, Patti Scialfa, and Patty Griffin also contribute vocals.
    LP 1
    1. The Pearl
    2. Michelangelo
    3. I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now
    4. Tragedy
    5. Red Dirt Girl
    6. My Baby Needs a Shepherd

    LP 2
    1. Bang the Drum Slowly
    2. J'ai Fait Tout
    3. One Big Love
    4. Hour of Gold
    5. My Antonia
    6. Boy from Tupelo

    Emmylou Harris
    140 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • Ludaversal Ludaversal Quick View

    Buy Now


    Ludaversal is the ninth studio album by American rapper Ludacris; it was released by Def Jam Recordings. The album was recorded during 2011 to 2015 and its production was handled by several producers, including Mike Will Made It, Rico Love, Giorgio Tuinfort, Da Internz.
    1. Ludaversal Intro
    2. Grass Is Always Greener
    3. Call Ya Bluff
    4. Lyrical Healing
    5. Beast Mode
    6. Viagra (Skit)
    7. Get Lit
    8. Come and See Me (Interlude)
    9. Come and See Me (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
    10. Good Lovin (Feat. Miguel)
    11. Ocean Skies (Feat. Monica)
    12. Not Long (Feat. Usher)
    13. Charge It To the Rap Game
    14. This Has Been My World
    Vinyl LP - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • V.S.O.P. V.S.O.P. Quick View

    Buy Now


    One Of A Kind
    Third Plane
    Little Waltz
    Herbie Hancock
    Vinyl LP Reissue - 2 LPs Sealed Buy Now
  • 1
Go to top